Contacts & Buddies
Tilo 'spaghettilo' Lützner  id: 2008462
 

Name Tilo Lützner
Nick spaghettilo
Member since 28/08/06
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Nordlichter
Homepage http://www.tm-nations.de
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Blub Game
TrackMania Nations Forever
OMGPOP
Rocket League
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Rocket League Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Jordy1dusty  -25 Wednesday, 22/11/17 12:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Nadeo Herbstcup
loss Flo.  0 Sunday, 08/11/09 13:00 0
loss 3547204  0 Sunday, 01/11/09 13:00 0
loss Infinity  0 Sunday, 25/10/09 14:00 0
loss Speedy  0 Sunday, 18/10/09 14:00 0
loss 3978051  0 Sunday, 11/10/09 14:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 SummerCup #1 Oldschool
win jfking10  +3 Monday, 17/08/09 14:00 0
win Woki  +3 Monday, 10/08/09 14:00 2
win Baerlie  +3 Saturday, 08/08/09 15:00 2
win Sora  +3 Sunday, 02/08/09 13:30 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
spaghettilo