Oldschool!   id:  7193252

Name Oldschool!
Shorthandle OS
Registered since 25/09/12
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (9)
aSAeBAT ,  exzellent. ,  HitmANHzwoRAYDNSimonWingsupzauberfata
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 440452409 (eBAT)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Europe 273.
Latest matches
  Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #281 powered by Intel
loss   DieÜbertorBrüder  0 Sunday, 10/12/17 08:00
  Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #280 powered by Intel
loss   Bless The Pirates  0 Sunday, 03/12/17 08:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   ComarS  0 Tuesday, 08/08/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2017 Europe
wins   Aurales.white  + 3 Tuesday, 25/07/17 14:00
wins   unwanted content  + 3 Tuesday, 27/06/17 14:00
loss   MIVERYA  0 Tuesday, 20/06/17 14:00
loss   Chapter7  0 Tuesday, 13/06/17 14:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 2on2 Europe
wins   Batman - np  + 26 Sunday, 22/01/17 09:57
wins   tomtom go  + 30 Friday, 13/01/17 17:37
  CS:GO Open Ladder 3on3 Europe
wins   Golmesony  + 24 Saturday, 31/10/15 17:18