Revolution-Gaming  CS:S A-Series  id:  7058792

Name Revolution-Gaming
Shorthandle RevoGaming
Registered since 30/07/12
Homepage http://www.team-revolution.de
Subteam of Revolution-Gaming
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Hessen
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Ge  and  owlmygod
Contact
Gameserver Gamed!de
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
loss   EL3CTR0NIC  -20 Sunday, 24/03/13 16:00 3
wins   Blue Hawks  + 25 Sunday, 17/03/13 16:00 1
wins   Sencia-eSport.LT  + 25 Thursday, 14/03/13 16:00 1
loss   Platzhalter 0005  -20 Sunday, 10/03/13 16:00 6
wins   VisualSkillz CSS  + 24 Sunday, 03/03/13 15:00 7
loss   Wix Mix  -20 Thursday, 21/02/13 15:00 4
draws   delnn  + 5 Sunday, 17/02/13 15:00 7
wins   HÖRNCHEN  + 25 Thursday, 14/02/13 15:00
wins   Virtual Shooters  + 24 Tuesday, 12/02/13 15:00 1
wins   5Kinc.  + 25 Tuesday, 05/02/13 15:00