Niedersachsen  .CoD:MW3  id:  6817396

Name Niedersachsen
Shorthandle NDS
Registered since 21/04/12
Headquarters  Germany / Hannover
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Bloody  and  Storm
Player (6)
DevVhooliojohnZRaptoRsLRThe RyK
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 12 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Playoffs
loss   Hessen  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 14:00 35
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Thursday, 19/07/12 14:00 26
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 3 Tuesday, 17/07/12 14:00 41
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 12 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Gruppenphase
loss   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Thursday, 12/07/12 14:30 33
wins   Hamburg  + 3 Sunday, 08/07/12 14:15 25
wins   Nordrhein-Westfalen  + 3 Thursday, 28/06/12 14:30 25
wins   Berlin  + 3 Tuesday, 26/06/12 14:30 0
wins   Baden-Wuerttemberg  + 3 Monday, 25/06/12 15:15 23
wins   Hessen  + 3 Sunday, 17/06/12 12:30 28
wins   Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  + 3 Thursday, 14/06/12 14:30 30