plan-B Ladiez VIP   id:  5633392

Name plan-B Ladiez VIP
Shorthandle oOtR
Registered since 31/01/11
Headquarters  Austria
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Moony  and  Quinny
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver 32.000 KBit/s Down - 2000 KBit/s Up
Join team
Latest matches
  Germany Call of Duty: MW2 (360) 2on2 Suchen & Zerstören Winter Cup
loss   Lalalalalalalalalala  0 Monday, 16/01/12 14:00 0
loss   The Drunken Monkeys CSGO  0 Monday, 09/01/12 14:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 2on2 Demolition Cup
loss   ARTiCZ & Krts inaktiv...  0 Monday, 02/01/12 14:00 0
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 28/12/11 14:00 0
loss   RoyaL & SyozZ  0 Friday, 23/12/11 14:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: MW3 (360) 2on2 Monday Night of S&D KW47
loss   The Drunken Monkeys CSGO  0 Monday, 21/11/11 14:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 2on2 Herbst S&D Cup
loss   BliTz v3  0 Monday, 24/10/11 14:00 0
loss   ZyReN #1  0 Monday, 17/10/11 14:00 0
  Germany Guitar Hero: WoR (360) 2on2 Cup (Schwer)
loss   Die Donnerflötzen  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 14:00 0
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:00 0