ENDEFFECT CSGO   id:  5465305

Name ENDEFFECT CSGO
Shorthandle endeffect
Registered since 23/11/10
Homepage http://www.deinemutter.de
Headquarters  Germany
:>
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
loss   INCARDIA.BO2  -19 Sunday, 27/03/11 16:15 14
loss   UO skill  -2 Tuesday, 22/03/11 17:30 4
wins   LOKI/Two  + 14 Monday, 21/03/11 16:30 19
loss   SySTechnology eSports CoD  -3 Wednesday, 09/03/11 14:44 4
draws   Konsolidierung1  -1 Wednesday, 19/01/11 19:00 4
wins   SySTechnology eSports CoD 7  -1 Thursday, 16/12/10 11:21 4
loss   ulullu  -7 Friday, 10/12/10 16:00 8
wins   neXT-Generation Black Ops!  + 5 Thursday, 09/12/10 15:30 4
wins   Wo gibts die Besten Melonen ?  + 4 Wednesday, 08/12/10 15:44 4
loss   UO skill  -5 Monday, 06/12/10 13:30 5