PuZZels - EAS   id:  5420898

Name PuZZels - EAS
Shorthandle iNET
Registered since 01/11/10
Subteam of Team iNET - 5on5
Headquarters  Germany
Jeder würde fragen, Warum heisst sie PuZZels ? Und genau das wäre die Frage - by Barney Stinson
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike 2on2 MR15 Amateur Series
loss   Smokys Sektor  -26   R Sunday, 17/07/11 13:00 0
loss   EDISIONS  -24   R Monday, 13/06/11 14:00 2
loss   2guys1stump  -12   R Sunday, 08/05/11 13:00 3
wins   GHETTO AIMER  + 24 Sunday, 13/03/11 14:00 0
draws   rookies!  -2 Monday, 07/03/11 13:00 0
wins   Gofio Scaldao  + 24 Sunday, 06/03/11 13:00 0
  Counter-Strike 2on2 Amateur Series
loss   Das Team wo keinen Namen hat  -27 Sunday, 20/03/11 14:00 1
loss   HoN.aiming  -25 Sunday, 06/02/11 13:00 5
loss   xenonbliq EAS  -8 Sunday, 30/01/11 13:00 0
  Counter-Strike 2on2 MR15 Ladder
loss   mop  -14 Sunday, 13/02/11 13:31 6