Versus.Pro   id:  3884145

Name Versus.Pro
Shorthandle VERSUS.
Registered since 20/02/09
Homepage http://www.versus.pro
IRC #Versus  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of VERSUS.Pro Gaming
Headquarters  Germany / Bad Homburg
Featured Social Networks: ▪ Facebook ▪ Twitter

» Partner/Sponsor
LinemaxRyk.inNOIDPad
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player

  EPS Season 17 CoD4 5on5 : 20 Minor, 2 Majors
17.10.10 3 Minor Penalty ( 3.26 Nutzung von Wildcards) ( Match )
17.10.10 1Major Penalty ( 3.30 Verspätungen) ( Match )
14.10.10 7 Minor Penalty ( 3.26 Nutzung von Wildcards) ( Match )
14.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.9.1 Allgemein)
14.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.5 Trusted Account)
24.09.10 3 Minor Penalty ( 5.6.14.1 Screenshots) ( Match )
24.09.10 1Major Penalty ( 5.6.4.1 Aequitas) ( Match )
17.09.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account)
08.09.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #Versus  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 212.224.81.2:28960
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Season 16 Call of Duty 4 5on5
loss   RAPTOR-GAMING  0 Tuesday, 01/06/10 16:00 17
loss   Rostock Vikings  0 Tuesday, 25/05/10 16:00 16
loss   Team eNigma CoD4  0 Tuesday, 18/05/10 16:00 17
loss   mTw  0 Wednesday, 12/05/10 14:00 15
wins   Team GAMED.DE  + 3 Wednesday, 05/05/10 15:00 15
wins   logiX e.V.  + 3 Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:30 20
wins   In Memory of Playing Ducks EPS  + 3 Tuesday, 20/04/10 16:00 18
draws   Tera Mindfactory  + 1 Wednesday, 14/04/10 15:30 17
draws   KD-Gaming  + 1 Tuesday, 13/04/10 16:00 16
wins   outoforder11156  + 3 Thursday, 08/04/10 15:00 16