dA-Gaming AoT   id:  3587897

Name dA-Gaming AoT
Shorthandle dA
Registered since 22/10/08
Homepage http://www.da-gaming.de
IRC #dA  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of dA-Gaming
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Inactive
Contact
IRC #dA  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 3.5 5on5 League Season VI
wins   pstarZ*  + 3 Sunday, 14/11/10 14:00 9
wins   projec7 infinity  + 3 Sunday, 24/10/10 14:00 5
wins   toxic Sins  + 3 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:00 4
wins   STONED Tactical Ops 3.5  + 3 Sunday, 10/10/10 14:00 8
wins   Seelenfänger  + 3 Sunday, 26/09/10 14:00 4
wins   DareDevilz  + 3 Sunday, 19/09/10 14:00 8
wins   Czech Beer Brothers  + 3 Sunday, 12/09/10 14:00 4
  Tactical Ops: Assault on Terror 3.5 5on5 League Season V
wins   toxic Sins  + 3 Sunday, 20/06/10 14:00 4
wins   STONED Tactical Ops 3.5  + 3 Sunday, 13/06/10 14:00 4
wins   Czech Beer Brothers  + 3 Sunday, 30/05/10 14:00 4
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• dA-Gaming •••••••••••

¥ dA-Gaming
dA-Gaming ¬ Licence to play since 2002

¥ Head-Sponsor:
¤ Yancor.de

¥ Supporter:
¤ XLhost.de
¤ Speicherland

¥ dA Communities:
¤ Facebook Fanseite
¤ Steam Gruppe
¤ Twitter

••••••••••• dA-Gaming ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••