Most Wanted Team EPS   id:  2014849

Name Most Wanted Team EPS
Shorthandle say what?
Registered since 01/09/06
Headquarters  Germany / Hamburg
Team SPEEDLINK zieht sich zurück.

Danke für die schöne Zeit und den großartigen Support, den die Firma SPEEDLINK dem Team gegeben hat.

Cheers
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver by FSHOST
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Summer Season 2011 Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
wins   SNOGARD Dragons  + 2 Thursday, 26/05/11 15:15 10
loss   mTw  0 Friday, 20/05/11 16:15 5
wins   ESC  + 2 Tuesday, 19/04/11 15:15 12
  ESL Pro Series Summer Season 2011 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
wins   MTF.Gaming a.s.b.l.  + 3 Tuesday, 29/03/11 15:15 6
loss   Team GAMED.DE  0 Tuesday, 22/03/11 16:15 7
loss   gAmEoVeR_00  0 Tuesday, 15/03/11 16:15 10
wins   MTF.Gaming a.s.b.l.  + 3 Wednesday, 09/03/11 15:00 10
wins   Team GAMED.DE  + 3 Tuesday, 22/02/11 15:15 8
wins   gAmEoVeR_00  + 3 Tuesday, 15/02/11 15:15 9
  Liga-Pokal Summer Season 2011 Counter-Strike: Source Runde 2
loss   mTw  0 Tuesday, 08/03/11 15:15 6