MERCURY Esports DACH   id:  11266082

Name MERCURY Esports DACH
Registered since 04/05/17
Subteam of MercuryEsports
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH Community League Winter 2017 Finals
loss   1UPeSport  0 Sunday, 03/12/17 14:00
loss   FC Bayern München e.V.  0 Thursday, 23/11/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   Paragraph Crew  0 Tuesday, 14/11/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH Community League Winter 2017
wins   Keine Orga und Glücklich damit  + 3 Thursday, 09/11/17 14:00
wins   team-ingame DACH  + 3 Thursday, 02/11/17 15:00
loss   FC Bayern München e.V.  0 Thursday, 26/10/17 14:00 2
loss   1UPeSport  0 Thursday, 19/10/17 13:15
wins   TSV 1895 Oftersheim e.V.  + 3 Wednesday, 11/10/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Winter 2017 Europe
loss   Dreamhunter eSports  0 Tuesday, 31/10/17 15:00
wins   Sitan4Ger  + 3 Tuesday, 24/10/17 14:00