cityhun7ers   id:  3154288

Name cityhun7ers
Shorthandle hun7ers
Registered since 03/04/08
Headquarters  Germany / München
Area/Region Bayern
TEAM TO BEAT
more...   
  12  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Inactive (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 Handgun Ladder
wins   25/7 Mode  + 12 Tuesday, 26/06/12 09:25 4
wins   Kollege Stöckelschuh trifft  + 2 Saturday, 23/06/12 16:51 3
wins   aber richtig schlecht  + 3 Friday, 18/05/12 12:27 13
wins   t11  + 5 Thursday, 26/04/12 14:40 3
wins   EHRENSACHE  + 5 Thursday, 19/04/12 15:29 7
wins   DRAWKINGZZ  + 7 Monday, 16/04/12 10:20 9
wins   de_chateau  + 11 Tuesday, 10/01/12 11:37 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 Ladder
wins   waynetrain nach whateverest  + 7 Monday, 25/06/12 15:56 9
wins   aztecparty  + 10 Saturday, 07/04/12 07:33 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 Handgun Ladder
loss   eh alles snacks  -41 Monday, 12/03/12 12:47 5