Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/09/12 14:00
+28
6
Sunday, 16/09/12 12:00
-19
3
Monday, 10/09/12 14:00
-27
3
Friday, 07/09/12 13:00
+18
8
Monday, 03/09/12 14:30
+24
6
Tuesday, 28/08/12 14:00
+23
6
Wednesday, 22/08/12 13:30
-38
Sunday, 12/08/12 14:00
-31
4
Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
+16
5
Thursday, 02/08/12 14:30
+24
2
Sunday, 29/07/12 14:00
+21
10
Friday, 27/07/12 13:00
+35
2
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:00
-29
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:30
-20
Sunday, 08/07/12 14:00
+13
5
Wednesday, 04/07/12 14:00
+23
5
Tuesday, 03/07/12 14:00
-6
2
Wednesday, 27/06/12 14:00
-27
10
Sunday, 24/06/12 13:00
-29
9
Saturday, 16/06/12 12:00
+34
9
Tuesday, 12/06/12 13:00
+20
8