Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 01/10/12 14:47h  peculiar gaming e. V..  dotpiXels e.V. Info 1:0
Monday, 01/10/12 16:03h  Fireproof Tibbers  mates & more Info 0:1
Tuesday, 09/10/12 15:30h  logiX e.V.  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Wednesday, 10/10/12 15:30h  teamKR.de  ESC Gaming Info 0:1

Playday 2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 14:58h  teamKR.de  dotpiXels e.V. Info 0:1
Wednesday, 10/10/12 13:30h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  mates & more Info 1:0
Wednesday, 10/10/12 15:30h  mousesports  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Thursday, 11/10/12 15:30h  peculiar gaming e. V..  ESC Gaming Info 0:1

Playday 3
Monday, 08/10/12 15:08h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Monday, 08/10/12 15:17h  mousesports  dotpiXels e.V. Info 1:0
Monday, 08/10/12 15:27h  logiX e.V.  ESC Gaming Info 0:1
Monday, 08/10/12 15:53h  peculiar gaming e. V..  mates & more Info 0:1

Playday 4
Wednesday, 10/10/12 14:30h  mousesports  ESC Gaming Info 1:0
Wednesday, 10/10/12 14:30h  logiX e.V.  dotpiXels e.V. Info 1:0
Wednesday, 10/10/12 14:30h  teamKR.de  mates & more Info 0:1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 15:30h  Fireproof Tibbers  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1

Playday 5
Monday, 15/10/12 15:13h  mates & more  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Monday, 15/10/12 15:15h  teamKR.de  mousesports Info 0:1
Monday, 15/10/12 15:16h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  ESC Gaming Info 1:0
Monday, 15/10/12 15:18h  peculiar gaming e. V..  logiX e.V. Info 1:0
Tuesday, 23/10/12 14:30h  Fireproof Tibbers  dotpiXels e.V. Info 0:1

Playday 6
Wednesday, 17/10/12 14:30h  mates & more  dotpiXels e.V. Info 1:0
Wednesday, 17/10/12 14:30h  peculiar gaming e. V..  Team GAMED.DE Info 1:0
Tuesday, 23/10/12 14:30h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  logiX e.V. Info 0:1
Tuesday, 23/10/12 15:30h  Fireproof Tibbers  mousesports Info 0:1

Playday 7
Monday, 22/10/12 14:00h  peculiar gaming e. V..  mousesports Info 1:0
Monday, 22/10/12 14:30h  Fireproof Tibbers  ESC Gaming Info 0:1
Monday, 22/10/12 14:30h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  dotpiXels e.V. Info 1:0
Thursday, 01/11/12 16:30h  teamKR.de  logiX e.V. Info 0:1

Playday 8
Thursday, 25/10/12 14:30h  mates & more  ESC Gaming Info 1:0
Thursday, 25/10/12 15:30h  teamKR.de  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Monday, 29/10/12 14:30h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  mousesports Info 1:0
Thursday, 01/11/12 15:30h  Fireproof Tibbers  logiX e.V. Info 0:1

Playday 9
Monday, 29/10/12 15:30h  teamKR.de  myRevenge e.V. Corsa.. Info 0:1
Monday, 29/10/12 15:30h  ESC Gaming  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1
Monday, 29/10/12 15:30h  peculiar gaming e. V..  Fireproof Tibbers Info 1:0
Sunday, 04/11/12 15:00h  logiX e.V.  mates & more Info 1:0

Playday 10
Wednesday, 31/10/12 15:30h  teamKR.de  Fireproof Tibbers Info 1:0
Wednesday, 31/10/12 15:30h  mousesports  mates & more Info 1:0
Wednesday, 31/10/12 15:30h  peculiar gaming e. V..  myRevenge e.V. Corsa.. Info 0:1
Monday, 05/11/12 13:30h  dotpiXels e.V.  Team GAMED.DE Info 0:1

Playday 11
Monday, 05/11/12 14:30h  logiX e.V.  mousesports Info 1:0
Monday, 05/11/12 14:30h  teamKR.de  peculiar gaming e. V.. Info 0:1
Monday, 05/11/12 14:30h  dotpiXels e.V.  ESC Gaming Info 0:1
Monday, 05/11/12 14:30h  myRevenge e.V. Corsa..  Fireproof Tibbers Info 1:0