Contacts & Buddies
Thomas 'SchmantFRED' Künzel  id: 1142280
 

Name Thomas Künzel
Nick SchmantFRED
Member since 26/02/05
Age / Gender 35 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory, City Germany, Heidelberg  (69xxx)
Occupation IT-Systemkaufmann
Employer / University / School x / - / -
Main team Copenhagen Wolves
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  33 Awards  
CS Manager
League of Legends
Operation 7
Poker
Crossfire
Show all game levels
Clubs
 CSM Premiership Season V : 1 Minor, 0 Major
01.04.14 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager Premiership Season V
loss Tw1sted  0 Wednesday, 07/05/14 06:00 1
win av3nger  +3 Saturday, 03/05/14 06:00 1
loss 3059947  0 Tuesday, 29/04/14 06:00 1
loss Alpine  0 Friday, 25/04/14 06:00 1
win trockensumpfpumpe  +3 Monday, 21/04/14 06:00 1
loss schefrocker  0 Thursday, 17/04/14 06:00 1
win tSoPeLiXxX  +3 Sunday, 13/04/14 06:00 1
loss 6660127  0 Wednesday, 09/04/14 06:00 1
loss bigster  0 Saturday, 05/04/14 06:00 1
win Fragbastard  +3 Tuesday, 01/04/14 06:00 1
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
speedcorebob