Team Acer  - League of Legends  id:  6066493

Name Team Acer
Shorthandle Acer
Registered since 18/07/11
Homepage http://www.aceresport.com/
IRC #acer.esport  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of In Memory of Team Acer
Headquarters  Germany / München
Team Acer

www.aceresport.com

supported by: Acer

partner:

- Roccat
- Adidas
- Nvidia
- BIGFOOT NETWORKs
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members

  EPS Summer 2012 LoL 5on5 : 8 Minor, 0 Majors
18.06.12 6 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard weniger als 48 Stunden vor Matchbeginn)
14.06.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Trusted Account)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #acer.esport  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Summer Season 2012 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   peculiar gaming e. V.  0 Saturday, 04/08/12 12:00 2
  ESL Pro Series Summer Season 2012 League of Legends 5on5
loss   logiX e.V.  0 Monday, 16/07/12 14:30 2
wins   peculiar gaming e. V.  + 3 Monday, 09/07/12 14:30 1
wins   Monsteresports  + 3 Thursday, 05/07/12 14:30 1
loss   ESC Gaming  0 Monday, 02/07/12 14:30 2
wins   Team ALTERNATE  + 3 Tuesday, 26/06/12 14:30 1
wins   mTw  + 3 Wednesday, 20/06/12 14:30 1
wins   Team GAMED.DE  + 3 Wednesday, 13/06/12 12:30 1
wins   GIVE IT ALL e.V.  + 3 Monday, 11/06/12 14:30 2
  ESL Pro Series Spring Season 2012 League of Legends Relegation
wins   CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS  + 2 Saturday, 12/05/12 13:00 1