Playground Avenue e.V.   id:  5663936

Name Playground Avenue e.V.
Shorthandle PLAGA
Registered since 11/02/11
Homepage http://www.plaganer.org
IRC #plaga  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Playground Avenue e.V.
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager

  EPS Winter 2011 LoL 5on5 : 9 Minor, 0 Majors
08.10.11 1 Minor Penalty ( §7.3. Matchstatement zu spät) ( Match )
24.08.11 8 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard weniger als 24 Stunden vor Matchbeginn) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #plaga  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Winter Season 2011 League of Legends Playdowns
loss   CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS  0 Monday, 07/11/11 14:30 0
loss   logiX e.V.  0 Monday, 17/10/11 14:30 0
  ESL Pro Series Winter Season 2011 League of Legends 5on5
loss   EYES ON U  0 Monday, 26/09/11 14:30 2
loss   DRUCKWELLE  0 Monday, 19/09/11 14:30 4
loss   peculiar gaming e. V.  0 Monday, 12/09/11 14:30 4
loss   EYES ON U  0 Tuesday, 06/09/11 14:30 4
loss   peculiar gaming e. V.  0 Tuesday, 23/08/11 14:30 4
loss   DRUCKWELLE  0 Monday, 22/08/11 14:30 4
  ESL Pro Series Summer Season 2011 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   mTw  0 Monday, 23/05/11 14:30 4
loss   SK Gaming  0 Tuesday, 10/05/11 14:30 2
Playground Avenue e.V.


to get in contact with us:

PLAGANER.ORG or #PLAGA @ QNet

Join us @ facebook

a big thank you goes to our supporters:

- eMaDa
- HexaKeys
- FLATBOOSTER