p2os.It 4on4 S&D League Pro B  @ Combat Arms  id:  5403931

Name p2os.It 4on4 S&D League Pro B
Shorthandle P²b
Registered since 25/10/10
Homepage http://p2osit.forumfree.net
Headquarters  Italy
1° classificati LEGA PRO COMBAT ARMS 2010
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Inactive
Contact
Gameserver /
Join team
Latest matches
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 4on4 Lega Pro Lite II Qualification Cup
wins   Ultim4t3 Force  + 3 Thursday, 09/06/11 15:00 4
loss   ItalianClanKiller ProLeague  0 Thursday, 02/06/11 15:00 4
  Combat Arms 4on4 Lega Pro Lite II
loss   CrysTaL_Old School  0 Monday, 30/05/11 15:00 8
loss   T3kN0 C0v3R Pro .TeamAlpha  0 Tuesday, 24/05/11 15:00 13
wins   Living Death Pro Team  + 3 Tuesday, 17/05/11 15:00 0
loss   CrysTaL_Old School  0 Monday, 16/05/11 15:00 0
wins   T3kN0 C0v3R Pro .TeamAlpha  + 3 Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:00 7
wins   Living Death Pro Team  + 3 Wednesday, 20/04/11 15:00 4
  Combat Arms 4on4 Lega Pro Season I
wins   NoNo MG - 120a Cmp COL MOSCHIN  + 3 Wednesday, 08/12/10 13:30 14
wins   CrysTaL_New School  + 3 Sunday, 05/12/10 15:00 3