partyponies   id:  7204609

Name partyponies
Shorthandle PON3
Registered since 01/10/12
Headquarters  Latvia
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
dieninjsh  and  Ottigan
Honorary member
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends 5on5 EPS Baltics Season 2 League of Legends finals
loss   Goose Gaming Reincarnated  0 Saturday, 02/08/14 05:00
  League of Legends Season 2 EPS League Of Legends Baltics
wins   Skintimidated  + 2 Thursday, 05/06/14 12:00 1
wins   4Game.lt Team  + 2 Tuesday, 03/06/14 12:00 2
wins   Zaismo DNR  + 2 Thursday, 29/05/14 12:00 2
loss   Bleiz  0 Tuesday, 27/05/14 12:00
  League of Legends Season2 EPS League of Legends Latvia by Asrock
wins   Kinky Crew  + 2 Thursday, 08/05/14 12:00
wins   GoodNatured  + 2 Tuesday, 06/05/14 12:00
wins   WeHaveLadyinTeam  + 2 Thursday, 01/05/14 12:00
wins   Team eXanimo  + 2 Tuesday, 29/04/14 12:00
wins   Invectus  + 2 Thursday, 24/04/14 12:00