Chabos wissen wer der Boba ist   id:  6867440

Name Chabos wissen wer der Boba ist
Shorthandle SHiBE
Registered since 12/05/12
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
loss   DFuG.neX  -20 Thursday, 06/02/14 14:00 5
loss   Team. RESPEKTSCHELLE  -25 Tuesday, 04/02/14 14:00 1
loss   OWLS8  -25 Sunday, 12/01/14 15:00 2
loss   Mysterious Monkeys.R  -20 Thursday, 09/01/14 15:00 3
loss   Hi5 by dutchpowergaming  -20 Monday, 06/01/14 15:00 3
loss   Hi5 by dutchpowergaming  -20 Sunday, 05/01/14 15:00 5
wins   nVision eSportz  + 24 Thursday, 02/01/14 15:00 1
wins   SipSizZuRp  + 25 Sunday, 29/12/13 15:00 2
wins   SipSizZuRp  + 25 Monday, 23/12/13 15:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 MR15 Ladder
wins   Schlotzalecka  + 26 Saturday, 12/05/12 17:27 3