Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  XlorD  79796 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  GoOdy  1861590 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  791733  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  1296667  994434 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  HasuObs  5006864 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  2082142 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 24/08/10 14:00h  423734  Socke Info 0:2

Playday 2
Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:00h  GoOdy  2017576 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:30h  XlorD  Socke Info 0:2
Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:30h  791733  2082142 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:30h  423734  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:30h  1296667  5006864 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 31/08/10 14:00h  HasuObs  994434 Info 2:1
Thursday, 09/09/10 11:00h  DeMusliM  Eloids Info 2:0

Playday 3
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30h  XlorD  2017576 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30h  423734  1861590 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30h  GoOdy  Socke Info 2:0
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30h  791733  994434 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  5006864 Info 2:0
Monday, 13/09/10 14:00h  HasuObs  2082142 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 14/09/10 12:00h  1296667  Eloids Info 2:1

Playday 4
Tuesday, 14/09/10 13:00h  Socke  2082142 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 14/09/10 13:30h  5006864  1861590 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 14/09/10 14:00h  XlorD  791733 Info 2:1
Friday, 17/09/10 15:00h  2017576  994434 Info 0:2
Monday, 20/09/10 10:00h  Eloids  79796 Info 0:2
Monday, 20/09/10 13:30h  GoOdy  HasuObs Info 2:1
Monday, 20/09/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  423734 Info 1:2

Playday 5
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  2017576 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  1296667  Socke Info 2:1
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  791733  1861590 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  HasuObs  79796 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  XlorD  5006864 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  GoOdy  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30h  423734  994434 Info 0:2

Playday 6
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  1296667  2082142 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  994434 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  HasuObs  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  XlorD  1861590 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  GoOdy  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30h  791733  5006864 Info 2:1
Friday, 01/10/10 14:45h  423734  2017576 Info 0:2

Playday 7
Tuesday, 05/10/10 13:30h  Socke  994434 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 05/10/10 13:30h  GoOdy  791733 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 05/10/10 13:30h  2017576  2082142 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 05/10/10 13:30h  1296667  423734 Info 0:2
Saturday, 09/10/10 14:00h  Eloids  1861590 Info 2:1
Monday, 11/10/10 13:30h  5006864  79796 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 13/10/10 14:00h  XlorD  HasuObs Info 2:0

Playday 8
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  XlorD Info 2:0
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30h  423734  791733 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30h  Socke  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30h  1296667  GoOdy Info 0:2
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30h  2017576  5006864 Info 2:0
Friday, 15/10/10 15:00h  994434  1861590 Info 2:1
Monday, 18/10/10 12:00h  2082142  79796 Info 0:2

Playday 9
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:00h  HasuObs  Socke Info 0:2
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:30h  791733  2017576 Info 2:1
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:30h  XlorD  994434 Info 2:1
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:30h  1296667  79796 Info 2:0
Thursday, 14/10/10 13:30h  423734  5006864 Info 2:1
Friday, 15/10/10 14:00h  DeMusliM  1861590 Info 2:0
Saturday, 16/10/10 14:15h  GoOdy  2082142 Info 2:0

Playday 10
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:00h  Socke  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:30h  2017576  1861590 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:30h  5006864  994434 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:30h  1296667  HasuObs Info 0:2
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:30h  Eloids  2082142 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 19/10/10 14:00h  XlorD  423734 Info 2:0
Thursday, 28/10/10 14:30h  DeMusliM  791733 Info 2:1

Playday 11
Tuesday, 26/10/10 13:00h  GoOdy  994434 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 26/10/10 13:30h  791733  Socke Info 0:2
Tuesday, 26/10/10 13:30h  XlorD  2082142 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 26/10/10 13:30h  423734  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 26/10/10 13:30h  1296667  1861590 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 26/10/10 14:00h  HasuObs  2017576 Info 1:2
Wednesday, 27/10/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  79796 Info 1:2

Playday 12
Tuesday, 02/11/10 14:00h  1296667  791733 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 02/11/10 14:30h  5006864  2082142 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 02/11/10 14:30h  Eloids  994434 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 02/11/10 14:30h  2017576  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 02/11/10 14:30h  Socke  1861590 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 02/11/10 15:00h  GoOdy  423734 Info 1:2
Friday, 05/11/10 15:45h  DeMusliM  HasuObs Info 2:0

Playday 13
Tuesday, 09/11/10 13:00h  DeMusliM  1296667 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 09/11/10 13:30h  Eloids  5006864 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 09/11/10 13:30h  79796  1861590 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 09/11/10 13:30h  2082142  994434 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 09/11/10 14:00h  791733  HasuObs Info 2:0
Saturday, 13/11/10 13:30h  XlorD  GoOdy Info 0:2
Monday, 15/11/10 14:00h  Socke  2017576 Info 2:0

Playday 14
Sunday, 14/11/10 07:00h  423734  2082142 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:30h  791733  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:30h  1296667  2017576 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:30h  HasuObs  1861590 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:30h  XlorD  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:30h  GoOdy  5006864 Info 2:0
Friday, 19/11/10 14:45h  DeMusliM  Socke Info 2:0

Playday 15
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  423734  HasuObs Info 0:2
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  1296667  XlorD Info 2:1
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  Socke  5006864 Info 2:1
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  994434  79796 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  2017576  Eloids Info 2:0
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  DeMusliM  GoOdy Info 2:0
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30h  2082142  1861590 Info 2:0