Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Friday, 20/08/10 13:00h  k1llsen  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 25/08/10 16:00h  1125824  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 25/08/10 16:00h  smoke  reload Info 2:1
Wednesday, 25/08/10 16:00h  333825  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 25/08/10 16:00h  696609  BoBel Info 1:2
Wednesday, 25/08/10 17:00h  daweed  123144 Info 0:2

Playday 2
Tuesday, 31/08/10 16:00h  1125824  123144 Info 2:1
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  smoke  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  k1llsen  reload Info 2:1
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  696609  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  333825  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  daweed  psyr3x Info 0:2
Wednesday, 01/09/10 16:00h  445623  goodspeed Info 2:0

Playday 3
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  reload  233925 Info 1:2
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  696609  333825 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  smoke  k1llsen Info 0:2
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  BoBel  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  123144  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 08/09/10 16:00h  daweed  1125824 Info 0:2

Playday 4
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:00h  k1llsen  goodspeed Info 2:0
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:00h  1125824  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:00h  333825  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:00h  daweed  BoBel Info 0:2
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:00h  696609  123144 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 22/09/10 15:00h  445623  reload Info 0:2

Playday 5
Wednesday, 15/09/10 15:00h  1125824  goodspeed Info 2:0
Tuesday, 21/09/10 16:00h  445623  123144 Info 2:1
Wednesday, 22/09/10 16:00h  smoke  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 22/09/10 16:00h  k1llsen  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 22/09/10 16:30h  333825  233925 Info 0:2
Friday, 24/09/10 12:00h  696609  reload Info 0:2

Playday 6
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:00h  k1llsen  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:00h  696609  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:00h  445623  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:00h  daweed  goodspeed Info 0:2
Wednesday, 29/09/10 16:30h  333825  reload Info 1:2
Sunday, 03/10/10 14:00h  smoke  ZeriouS Info 2:0

Playday 7
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:00h  1125824  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:00h  333825  goodspeed Info 2:0
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:00h  445623  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:00h  smoke  123144 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:00h  k1llsen  psyr3x Info 2:0
Monday, 11/10/10 16:00h  daweed  reload Info 1:2

Playday 8
Wednesday, 13/10/10 16:00h  BoBel  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 13/10/10 16:00h  reload  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 13/10/10 16:00h  123144  goodspeed Info 0:2
Wednesday, 13/10/10 16:00h  smoke  333825 Info 1:2
Wednesday, 13/10/10 16:00h  696609  k1llsen Info 0:2
Wednesday, 20/10/10 15:00h  445623  1125824 Info 2:1

Playday 9
Sunday, 17/10/10 16:00h  445623  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Sunday, 17/10/10 16:00h  daweed  233925 Info 0:2
Sunday, 17/10/10 16:00h  k1llsen  123144 Info 2:0
Sunday, 17/10/10 16:00h  smoke  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 15:30h  696609  goodspeed Info 0:2
Saturday, 23/10/10 11:00h  1125824  reload Info 0:2

Playday 10
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  reload  goodspeed Info 2:0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  BoBel  psyr3x Info 2:0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  123144  ZeriouS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  696609  1125824 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  445623  k1llsen Info 0:2
Wednesday, 20/10/10 16:00h  daweed  333825 Info 0:2

Playday 11
Tuesday, 26/10/10 16:00h  daweed  k1llsen Info 0:2
Wednesday, 27/10/10 16:00h  123144  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 27/10/10 16:00h  BoBel  goodspeed Info 2:1
Wednesday, 27/10/10 16:00h  445623  333825 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 27/10/10 16:00h  smoke  1125824 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 27/10/10 16:00h  reload  psyr3x Info 2:0

Playday 12
Wednesday, 03/11/10 17:00h  daweed  ZeriouS Info 0:2
Wednesday, 03/11/10 17:00h  445623  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 03/11/10 17:00h  1125824  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 03/11/10 17:00h  333825  123144 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 03/11/10 17:00h  696609  psyr3x Info 2:0
Monday, 15/11/10 12:00h  smoke  goodspeed Info 2:0

Playday 13
Wednesday, 10/11/10 16:00h  ZeriouS  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 10/11/10 16:00h  k1llsen  333825 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 10/11/10 16:00h  daweed  445623 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 10/11/10 16:00h  psyr3x  goodspeed Info 0:2
Sunday, 14/11/10 14:00h  reload  BoBel Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/11/10 15:00h  696609  smoke Info 1:2

Playday 14
Tuesday, 09/11/10 15:00h  k1llsen  1125824 Info 2:0
Thursday, 11/11/10 14:00h  reload  123144 Info 2:1
Sunday, 14/11/10 16:00h  ZeriouS  goodspeed Info 0:2
Wednesday, 17/11/10 16:00h  daweed  smoke Info 0:2
Sunday, 21/11/10 13:00h  psyr3x  233925 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 24/11/10 15:30h  696609  445623 Info 2:0

Playday 15
Wednesday, 27/10/10 14:00h  ZeriouS  psyr3x Info 1:2
Thursday, 18/11/10 12:00h  smoke  445623 Info 2:1
Wednesday, 24/11/10 16:00h  233925  goodspeed Info 2:0
Wednesday, 24/11/10 16:00h  123144  BoBel Info 0:2
Wednesday, 24/11/10 16:00h  1125824  333825 Info 0:2
Thursday, 02/12/10 15:00h  696609  daweed Info 2:0