Contacts & Buddies
error  id: 599643
 

Name Werner 
Nick error
Member since 26/09/03
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country Austria
Main team --
Homepage --
Played in ESL: rvs, cod2, ql  more...  
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Quake Live
CoD2
 Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1 : 0 Minor, 2 Major
12.04.11 1Major Penalty Screenshot missing ( Match )
01.04.11 1Major Penalty (fehlende Matchmedia) ( Match )
Recent matches
  Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1
win 231106  +3 Sunday, 08/05/11 13:00 0
win Donathan  +3 Tuesday, 03/05/11 14:00 13
loss matr1x  0 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 8
win shn1tzl  +3 Sunday, 03/04/11 12:00 6
win Dive  +3 Thursday, 17/03/11 15:00 12
win otacon  +3 Sunday, 06/03/11 14:30 9
win daniel  +3 Sunday, 27/02/11 16:00 3
loss badboy  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 13:00 4
  Quake Live 1on1 Tournament - Gruppenphase
win CLONNNE  +3 Thursday, 04/06/09 12:00 1
win 3790514  +3 Monday, 01/06/09 12:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list