Contacts & Buddies
Moritz 'peek' Fleischmann  id: 1142998
 

Name Moritz Fleischmann
Nick peek
Member since 26/02/05
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, München  (80xxx)
Main team 50 Tanks gekillt und trotzdem noch kein LVL-up
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
StarCraft II
Overwatch
Heroes of Newerth
Warcraft 3: The frozen Throne
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
loss 2081749  -27 Sunday, 07/11/10 13:00 2
win 305451  +25 Sunday, 31/10/10 14:00 1
win 390821  +24 Sunday, 17/10/10 13:00 1
win Latex  +23 Sunday, 10/10/10 13:00 2
win Nightshift  +27 Sunday, 03/10/10 13:00 0
loss 223052  -27 Sunday, 26/09/10 13:00 3
win RaiNe  +29 Sunday, 19/09/10 13:00 2
loss 946639  -27 Sunday, 12/09/10 13:00 3
win 114316  +23 Sunday, 29/08/10 13:00 4
win 3985089  +25 Sunday, 22/08/10 13:00 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list