ASERIES  INT  id:  7887993

Name ASERIES
Shorthandle WOLVES
Registered since 13/08/13
Homepage http://www.wolvesgaming.de
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5on5 A-Series
loss   pod virtual gaming  -20 Monday, 11/11/13 14:00 4
loss   MTF.Gaming a.s.b.l.  -20 Thursday, 07/11/13 14:00 1
wins   DRAGONSLAYERS  + 25 Monday, 04/11/13 14:00
wins   pod virtual gaming  + 25 Monday, 14/10/13 15:00 5
wins   BSE  + 27 Monday, 07/10/13 15:00 1
wins   RATSXEV  + 26 Tuesday, 01/10/13 15:00 5
loss   highgrade  -20 Monday, 30/09/13 15:00 2
wins   myRevenge e.V. Denmark  + 25 Tuesday, 24/09/13 15:00 2
wins   a-series  + 25 Monday, 23/09/13 15:00 1
loss   momo momo momooo  -20 Sunday, 22/09/13 16:00 1