avenue  id: 648864
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/04/17 06:18
+ 14
Sunday, 16/04/17 05:54
+ 5
Monday, 03/04/17 12:32
+ 6
Monday, 03/04/17 12:17
-43
Saturday, 30/04/16 07:52
+ 12
Saturday, 30/04/16 07:37
+ 5
Friday, 29/04/16 14:37
+ 7
Friday, 29/04/16 14:17
+ 18
Friday, 29/04/16 13:58
+ 27
0
Friday, 29/04/16 13:48
+ 8
Sunday, 24/04/16 06:36
-42
2
Thursday, 17/03/16 10:52
+ 4
Monday, 22/02/16 04:41
+ 12
Saturday, 20/02/16 06:30
+ 29
Tuesday, 16/02/16 17:25
+ 16
Tuesday, 16/02/16 17:10
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 16/02/16 16:56
-34
Monday, 15/02/16 09:25
+ 7
Monday, 15/02/16 07:18
+ 11
Thursday, 28/01/16 07:25
+ 9
1
Friday, 22/01/16 06:04
+ 8
Friday, 22/01/16 05:48
+ 22
Friday, 22/01/16 05:40
+ 12
Wednesday, 13/01/16 10:43
+ 10
Friday, 18/12/15 17:10
+ 18
Tuesday, 15/12/15 11:48
-16
Tuesday, 15/12/15 11:34
+ 8
Tuesday, 15/12/15 11:22
+ 12
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:56
-37
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:47
+ 6
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:33
-39
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:22
+ 6
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:12
+ 23
Tuesday, 15/12/15 10:04
-8
1
Tuesday, 15/12/15 09:50
+ 9
Tuesday, 15/12/15 09:29
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 15/12/15 09:19
-7
1
Thursday, 10/12/15 09:01
+ 7
Thursday, 10/12/15 08:49
+ 13
Monday, 07/12/15 12:09
+ 31
Monday, 07/12/15 11:57
-36
1
Monday, 07/12/15 11:43
+ 14
Thursday, 03/12/15 12:51
+ 26
Thursday, 03/12/15 12:37
+ 22
Thursday, 03/12/15 12:20
+ 44
1
Thursday, 03/12/15 12:03
+ 24
1
Thursday, 03/12/15 09:08
+ 19
Thursday, 03/12/15 08:43
+ 21
Thursday, 03/12/15 08:29
+ 22
Thursday, 03/12/15 08:14
-5
Thursday, 03/12/15 07:57
+ 22
Thursday, 03/12/15 06:37
+ 26
Wednesday, 24/04/13 08:21
-17
2
Wednesday, 24/04/13 07:48
+ 24
1