Contacts & Buddies
Florian 'Flash2075' Grabner  id: 634194
 

Name Florian Grabner
Nick Flash2075
Member since 14/11/03
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Groß-Gerau  (64xxx)
Main team masterblasters e.V. - F.E.A.R. - Ehrendenkmal
Homepage http://www.masterblasters.de
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
FIFA 11
ICQ Games
MSN Games
Race Driver GRID
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Sports Need For Speed: Shift Fahrerwertung Opening Cup
13. ESL Sports Opening Cup - Runde 1  +2 Thursday, 24/09/09 14:00 4
  Race Driver Grid Grand Prix Season #2
13. 10. Renntag - Nürburgring  +110 Sunday, 24/05/09 12:00 2
16. 9. Renntag - Istanbul Park  0 Sunday, 17/05/09 12:00 3
16. 8. Renntag - Okutama  +80 Sunday, 03/05/09 12:00 2
15. 7. Renntag - Yokohama  +90 Sunday, 26/04/09 12:00 2
16. 6. Renntag - San Francisco  +90 Sunday, 19/04/09 12:00 2
  Race Driver Grid 1on1 Qualification Groupstage
loss Denny R.  0 Sunday, 05/10/08 14:00 8
loss masterg  0 Thursday, 02/10/08 14:00 7
win crossy  +3 Tuesday, 30/09/08 14:00 7
win Bios  +3 Monday, 29/09/08 14:00 6
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list