ehemals dzs  FIFA 1st Division  id:  2974554

Name ehemals dzs
Shorthandle dzs
Registered since 16/01/08
Homepage http://www.dzs-clan.de
IRC #dzs.fifa  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of deutsche zocker schinken e.V.
Headquarters  Germany / Düsseldorf
▬▬▬▬
  2  Awards  
Members

  EPS Season 16 FIFA 10 Clanwar : 9 Minor, 0 Majors
29.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.9.1 Allgemein (Nachname fehlt/bk8) - PD 14) ( Match )
18.05.10 6 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1.4 Bot-Pflicht - Beleidigung d. Gegners - PD 12) ( Match )
17.04.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account - PD 8 (Wario)) ( Match )
13.03.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.9.1 Allgemein (Geburtsdatum fehlt/ImBaImanu) - PD3) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #dzs.fifa  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Liga-Pokal Winter Season 2011 FIFA 11 Runde 1
loss   KILLERFISH eSport e.V.  0 Thursday, 11/08/11 15:00 14
  ESL Pro Series Season 16 FIFA 10 Clanwar
loss   mTw  0 Monday, 31/05/10 15:00 13
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Monday, 24/05/10 15:00 14
loss   Geh aB Clan  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 14:00 14
loss   S.A.eSport  0 Monday, 10/05/10 15:00 15
loss   n!faculty  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 13:00 12
loss   SK Gaming  0 Thursday, 06/05/10 15:00 16
loss   Unity.eSports  0 Monday, 19/04/10 15:00 12
wins   old kdg  + 3 Monday, 12/04/10 15:00 12
loss   dzs.TurtleBeach FIFA  0 Thursday, 08/04/10 15:00 16