Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'Drago' Heim  id: 501415
 

Name Daniel Heim
Nick Drago
Member since 14/05/03
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Dettingen  (72xxx)
Occupation Zivi
Main team Pedal to the Metal
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
Recent matches
  Sports Live for Speed Sommer 2008 ESL Sports Racing Meisterschaft
7. Finale (Rennen15) - Aston North Rev (GTR)  +21 Monday, 10/11/08 11:30 2
6. Rennen 14 - Kyoto GP Long Rev (BF1)  +21 Monday, 13/10/08 15:00 2
5. Rennen 13 - South City Town Rev (FBM)  +23 Monday, 06/10/08 15:00 5
5. Rennen 12 - Aston Grand Touring (F08)  +24 Monday, 22/09/08 15:00 1
4. Rennen 11 - Kyoto National Rev (F08)  +26 Monday, 15/09/08 15:00 5
9. Rennen 10 - South City Long (FOX)  +12 Monday, 08/09/08 15:00 3
15. Rennen 9 - Aston North (GTR)  0 Monday, 25/08/08 15:00 3
19. Rennen 8 - Westhill International (GTR)  0 Monday, 18/08/08 15:00 5
  Germany Live for Speed Fahrerwertung Oktober Race
23. Kyoto Ring National - FOX  0 Thursday, 23/10/08 14:00 5
  Germany Live for Speed Fahrerwertung September Race
19. Aston Grand Prix - BF1  0 Monday, 29/09/08 14:00 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list