SkyneT  id: 653532
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 07/01/11 07:15
-25
6
Friday, 07/01/11 00:00
+ 20
4
Monday, 03/01/11 12:00
+ 23
4
Saturday, 01/01/11 05:56
-29
7
Friday, 31/12/10 11:01
-30
6
Friday, 31/12/10 10:47
+ 20
6
Friday, 31/12/10 09:20
+ 22
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 05:06
+ 23
3
Wednesday, 29/12/10 18:00
+ 23
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 17:42
-21
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 06:27
-31
2
Tuesday, 28/12/10 05:29
+ 26
6
Sunday, 26/12/10 08:29
+ 31
3
Friday, 17/12/10 11:57
+ 31
5
Friday, 17/12/10 11:33
+ 30
6
Friday, 17/12/10 09:47
-26
2
Monday, 13/12/10 11:49
+ 28
6
Saturday, 11/12/10 07:17
-21
3
Thursday, 09/12/10 13:11
-25
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 10:56
-25
2