Koka  id: 3126398
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/03/12 12:15
-26
2
Friday, 16/03/12 16:36
+ 17
4
Thursday, 15/03/12 14:23
+ 23
4
Thursday, 15/03/12 12:33
+ 27
5
Tuesday, 13/03/12 12:00
-27
4
Tuesday, 13/03/12 10:25
-26
2
Monday, 12/03/12 13:01
+ 9
2
Monday, 12/03/12 10:41
+ 11
3
Monday, 12/03/12 10:22
+ 25
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 09:37
-21
4
Sunday, 11/03/12 09:15
+ 17
4
Saturday, 10/03/12 16:54
-16
3
Saturday, 10/03/12 06:09
+ 26
2
Friday, 09/03/12 15:28
-31
3
Friday, 09/03/12 13:09
+ 18
2
Friday, 09/03/12 10:52
-21
4
Thursday, 08/03/12 15:37
-22
4
Tuesday, 06/03/12 11:18
+ 20
2
Tuesday, 06/03/12 10:57
-24
3
Tuesday, 06/03/12 10:11
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 06/03/12 09:48
+ 20
2
Monday, 07/03/11 11:11
-26
2
Monday, 07/03/11 09:00
+ 30
2
Monday, 21/02/11 14:57
-32
4
Sunday, 20/02/11 16:43
+ 16
2
Saturday, 19/02/11 14:32
-37
4
Saturday, 19/02/11 14:19
+ 25
4
Friday, 18/02/11 15:13
+ 26
2
Friday, 18/02/11 10:31
+ 24
4
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:19
-30
4
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:13
-34
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:07
-28
4
Wednesday, 16/02/11 13:29
+ 18
3
Wednesday, 16/02/11 13:19
+ 11
2
Tuesday, 15/02/11 09:16
+ 19
2
Tuesday, 15/02/11 09:08
-37
3
Tuesday, 15/02/11 07:48
+ 21
3
Monday, 14/02/11 13:43
+ 28
2
Monday, 14/02/11 12:47
+ 23
2
Monday, 14/02/11 12:42
-26
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:29
+ 21
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 11:16
+ 15
2
Sunday, 13/02/11 09:27
+ 20
2
Sunday, 13/02/11 06:31
-32
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 06:14
-31
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 05:53
-32
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 05:46
+ 14
2
Saturday, 12/02/11 19:54
-15
4
Saturday, 12/02/11 16:47
+ 12
2
Saturday, 12/02/11 16:41
-34
3
Saturday, 12/02/11 16:30
+ 24
2
Saturday, 12/02/11 11:55
+ 27
4
Saturday, 12/02/11 11:51
+ 17
3
Friday, 11/02/11 10:16
+ 26
4
Friday, 11/02/11 10:13
+ 22
2
Wednesday, 09/02/11 10:20
+ 29
4
Wednesday, 09/02/11 10:16
-22
3
Tuesday, 08/02/11 15:15
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 08/02/11 11:00
-31
3
Tuesday, 08/02/11 05:47
+ 13
3
Monday, 07/02/11 10:41
+ 31
2
Sunday, 06/02/11 11:55
+ 21
2
Saturday, 05/02/11 07:51
-20
4
Saturday, 05/02/11 05:18
+ 25
4
Friday, 04/02/11 15:51
-27
3
Friday, 04/02/11 15:39
-22
4
Friday, 04/02/11 12:52
+ 31
2
Friday, 04/02/11 12:14
-25
3
Friday, 04/02/11 12:01
-28
4
Thursday, 03/02/11 12:50
+ 20
2
Thursday, 03/02/11 10:55
+ 22
4
Thursday, 03/02/11 10:40
-21
3
Wednesday, 02/02/11 09:00
-30
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 14:37
-18
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 14:25
-31
3
Tuesday, 01/02/11 13:06
+ 31
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 12:11
+ 35
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 08:21
+ 17
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 06:51
-20
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 06:29
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 06:06
-36
5
Monday, 31/01/11 14:49
+ 36
2
Monday, 31/01/11 14:46
-35
5
Monday, 31/01/11 11:36
+ 17
2
Monday, 31/01/11 09:31
+ 33
2
Monday, 31/01/11 07:43
+ 34
2
Sunday, 30/01/11 10:35
+ 39
2
Sunday, 30/01/11 09:06
+ 32
2
Sunday, 30/01/11 08:57
+ 32
2
Sunday, 30/01/11 08:46
-20
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 06:51
-19
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 06:44
-19
4
Sunday, 30/01/11 06:17
+ 36
2
Saturday, 29/01/11 15:38
-17
2
Saturday, 29/01/11 12:42
-15
4
Saturday, 29/01/11 11:00
-17
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 10:55
-19
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 10:43
-24
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 06:11
+ 27
2
Saturday, 29/01/11 04:51
-17
4
Friday, 28/01/11 15:04
-29
3
Friday, 28/01/11 13:16
-14
4
Friday, 28/01/11 12:56
-16
3
Friday, 28/01/11 11:25
+ 27
2
Friday, 28/01/11 05:38
-25
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 19:54
+ 20
2
Thursday, 27/01/11 19:44
-21
4
Thursday, 27/01/11 16:00
+ 31
4
Thursday, 27/01/11 15:42
+ 19
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 10:56
-12
4
Wednesday, 26/01/11 10:41
-20
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 10:33
+ 23
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 09:17
+ 27
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 05:55
-30
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 04:50
-26
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 04:47
-41
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 04:38
+ 21
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 04:04
+ 19
3
Tuesday, 25/01/11 14:14
-16
2
Tuesday, 25/01/11 14:10
-31
3
Tuesday, 25/01/11 12:41
-20
4
Monday, 24/01/11 04:36
-19
3
Monday, 24/01/11 03:37
-36
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 15:29
-33
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:56
+ 13
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:30
-30
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 13:38
+ 16
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 11:11
-36
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 09:25
+ 20
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 07:54
+ 21
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 07:36
+ 27
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 13:50
+ 16
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 13:21
-32
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 13:12
+ 11
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 10:03
+ 17
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 08:50
+ 15
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 08:00
-31
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:39
+ 30
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:31
+ 18
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:22
+ 20
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:18
-32
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:05
+ 19
2
Saturday, 22/01/11 06:03
-31
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 05:41
-25
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 04:23
+ 18
2
Friday, 21/01/11 15:59
+ 23
2
Friday, 21/01/11 15:27
+ 13
2
Friday, 21/01/11 11:57
+ 27
3
Friday, 21/01/11 11:42
+ 24
2
Friday, 21/01/11 11:40
-29
3
Friday, 21/01/11 11:24
-28
3
Friday, 21/01/11 10:16
+ 17
2
Friday, 21/01/11 10:11
+ 20
3
Friday, 21/01/11 09:50
+ 21
2
Friday, 21/01/11 09:44
-30
3
Friday, 21/01/11 07:18
+ 16
2
Friday, 21/01/11 06:25
+ 25
2
Friday, 21/01/11 05:19
-27
2
Friday, 21/01/11 05:10
+ 16
2
Friday, 21/01/11 04:56
-30
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:59
+ 24
4
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:47
+ 19
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 10:41
+ 24
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 08:16
+ 27
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 06:17
-23
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 05:46
+ 26
2
Wednesday, 19/01/11 12:28
-31
3
Wednesday, 19/01/11 10:53
+ 29
4
Wednesday, 19/01/11 08:19
-15
3
Wednesday, 19/01/11 08:09
-12
3
Tuesday, 11/01/11 16:01
-29
3
Tuesday, 11/01/11 12:05
-26
3
Monday, 10/01/11 16:56
-22
4
Monday, 10/01/11 14:54
+ 26
2
Monday, 10/01/11 14:45
+ 22
2
Monday, 10/01/11 14:34
-31
3
Monday, 10/01/11 12:20
-31
3
Monday, 10/01/11 12:08
+ 18
2
Monday, 10/01/11 11:53
+ 17
2
Monday, 10/01/11 11:50
+ 29
3
Monday, 10/01/11 11:45
-19
4
Monday, 10/01/11 11:33
-21
4
Monday, 10/01/11 11:21
+ 25
2
Monday, 10/01/11 09:59
+ 32
3
Monday, 10/01/11 09:24
-19
3
Monday, 10/01/11 08:58
-35
2
Monday, 10/01/11 08:35
+ 24
2
Monday, 10/01/11 08:16
+ 27
2
Monday, 10/01/11 08:11
-33
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 14:52
+ 19
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:30
-22
3
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:12
-32
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 07:57
+ 21
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 07:33
-33
3
Sunday, 09/01/11 06:38
+ 26
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 06:24
+ 16
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 06:09
+ 28
4
Sunday, 09/01/11 05:52
-40
3
Sunday, 09/01/11 05:48
-38
3
Saturday, 08/01/11 21:29
-24
3
Saturday, 08/01/11 21:00
-40
3
Saturday, 08/01/11 20:51
+ 11
2
Saturday, 08/01/11 18:59
+ 15
4
Saturday, 08/01/11 18:34
+ 29
2
Saturday, 08/01/11 18:25
+ 17
2
Saturday, 08/01/11 11:51
+ 17
4
Saturday, 08/01/11 07:40
+ 33
4
Saturday, 08/01/11 07:29
+ 31
1
Friday, 31/12/10 13:54
-24
3
Friday, 31/12/10 13:42
-29
3
Friday, 31/12/10 13:38
-20
4
Friday, 31/12/10 12:03
-32
3
Friday, 31/12/10 12:00
-26
2
Friday, 31/12/10 11:53
-35
3
Friday, 31/12/10 11:47
-43
3
Friday, 31/12/10 10:32
+ 26
2
Friday, 31/12/10 08:37
+ 19
2
Friday, 31/12/10 08:14
+ 15
2
Friday, 31/12/10 07:46
+ 23
4
Friday, 31/12/10 07:13
+ 26
2
Friday, 31/12/10 06:52
-31
4
Friday, 31/12/10 06:15
+ 14
3
Friday, 31/12/10 05:39
+ 27
2
Friday, 31/12/10 04:29
+ 22
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 14:47
+ 18
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 14:39
+ 23
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 14:30
-30
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 13:20
+ 36
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 12:57
+ 20
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 12:18
-18
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 12:10
+ 25
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 10:41
-25
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 10:35
+ 22
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 10:29
+ 21
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 10:10
-26
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 10:03
-27
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 09:56
-25
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 09:46
+ 26
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 09:41
-22
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 07:57
+ 26
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 06:55
-32
4
Thursday, 30/12/10 06:50
+ 17
3
Thursday, 30/12/10 04:30
-21
4
Wednesday, 29/12/10 16:51
-35
2
Wednesday, 29/12/10 16:41
+ 26
3
Wednesday, 29/12/10 14:01
+ 19
3
Tuesday, 28/12/10 15:11
-37
3
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:43
-32
3
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:25
-19
3
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:05
+ 16
2
Monday, 27/12/10 15:55
+ 7
2
Monday, 27/12/10 15:50
-30
4
Monday, 27/12/10 12:18
+ 17
2
Monday, 27/12/10 11:50
+ 13
2
Monday, 27/12/10 11:13
+ 30
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 16:02
-35
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 15:41
+ 16
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 15:18
-20
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 14:58
+ 25
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 14:48
+ 20
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 13:58
+ 13
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 13:29
-31
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 11:00
+ 26
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 10:51
+ 18
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 10:42
+ 13
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 10:32
+ 23
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 08:24
-20
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 08:06
-36
1
Sunday, 26/12/10 07:25
+ 25
2
Saturday, 25/12/10 14:23
+ 27
3
Saturday, 25/12/10 12:19
+ 16
1
Saturday, 25/12/10 11:25
-30
2
Saturday, 25/12/10 11:15
+ 11
1
Saturday, 25/12/10 10:57
+ 27
1
Saturday, 25/12/10 10:42
+ 15
1
Saturday, 25/12/10 08:36
-24
2
Friday, 24/12/10 09:32
-34
3
Friday, 24/12/10 09:10
+ 19
1
Friday, 24/12/10 08:06
+ 20
2
Friday, 24/12/10 08:00
-12
2
Friday, 24/12/10 07:43
-26
2
Friday, 24/12/10 07:31
+ 18
2
Friday, 24/12/10 07:09
-17
2
Friday, 24/12/10 05:25
-32
2
Thursday, 23/12/10 14:03
-36
1
Thursday, 23/12/10 12:33
-32
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 12:06
-26
3
Thursday, 23/12/10 09:00
+ 11
1
Wednesday, 22/12/10 13:56
+ 14
1
Wednesday, 22/12/10 11:35
+ 19
2
Wednesday, 22/12/10 10:56
+ 21
3
Wednesday, 22/12/10 09:57
+ 22
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:57
-34
2
Tuesday, 21/12/10 10:42
+ 21
1
Monday, 20/12/10 12:28
-33
2
Sunday, 19/12/10 11:24
+ 32
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 10:54
+ 27
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 07:55
+ 28
3
Sunday, 19/12/10 07:35
+ 21
2
Saturday, 18/12/10 15:37
-31
2
Saturday, 18/12/10 11:26
-27
2
Saturday, 18/12/10 10:19
+ 13
3
Saturday, 18/12/10 05:42
+ 16
1
Saturday, 18/12/10 05:10
+ 17
1
Friday, 17/12/10 18:02
+ 17
2
Friday, 17/12/10 11:13
+ 34
1
Thursday, 16/12/10 10:48
+ 25
1
Thursday, 16/12/10 10:37
-16
3
Wednesday, 15/12/10 10:54
+ 33
1
Monday, 13/12/10 10:53
-8
2
Monday, 13/12/10 10:41
-22
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 07:02
+ 27
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 04:52
-16
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 04:36
+ 41
2