dmx  id: 2361886
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 31/10/11 11:27
+ 7
7
Monday, 07/03/11 09:07
-39
6
Monday, 07/03/11 08:51
+ 4
3
Monday, 07/03/11 08:44
+ 17
7
Tuesday, 22/02/11 10:57
+ 13
6
Tuesday, 22/02/11 10:05
+ 10
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 09:53
+ 7
5
Tuesday, 22/02/11 09:43
+ 10
5
Friday, 18/02/11 11:19
+ 12
5
Friday, 18/02/11 11:07
+ 27
3
Friday, 18/02/11 10:54
-29
6
Friday, 18/02/11 10:48
+ 11
6
Friday, 18/02/11 10:42
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 15/02/11 11:21
-22
4
Monday, 14/02/11 12:26
+ 6
7
Monday, 14/02/11 11:17
+ 16
7
Saturday, 05/02/11 08:01
+ 14
7
Friday, 19/11/10 09:26
open
0
Saturday, 13/11/10 12:13
open
4
Monday, 01/11/10 10:22
open
0