Contacts & Buddies
Felix 'LiNNNNNNNN' Palm  id: 903391
 

Name Felix Palm
Nick LiNNNNNNNN
Member since 20/08/04
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team aob.crew 4 ever in love VCOD
Homepage --
Nun, wir alle fürchten böse Menschen. Aber das Böse hat viele Gesichter und eins davon ist für mich das fürchterlichste: Die Gleichgültigkeit guter Menschen!

LiNNNNNNNN on TWITCH.TV! @follow me
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
FIFA 11
FIFA 14 (PS4)
CoD4 MW (PC)
FIFA 15 (PS4)
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 15 (PS4) 1on1 Release Cup #1 Germany
loss 8636579  0 Thursday, 25/09/14 13:30
  Europe FIFA 14 (PS4) 1on1 World Competition Playoffs
loss p0tat0  0 Wednesday, 20/08/14 13:00
  Europe FIFA 14 (PS4) 1on1 World Competition Groupstage
win Cihat6161  +3 Thursday, 07/08/14 15:00
loss r0byn  0 Tuesday, 05/08/14 15:00 2
win BuerNOR  +3 Sunday, 03/08/14 15:00
win Hensoo  +3 Friday, 01/08/14 15:00
win davidsp1490  +3 Wednesday, 30/07/14 15:00 1
win 8113328  +3 Monday, 28/07/14 15:00 1
win Hexon GrittyDog  +3 Saturday, 26/07/14 15:00
win Cihat6161  +3 Thursday, 24/07/14 15:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list