Contacts & Buddies
Joanna 'Dzoana' K.  id: 3958983
 

Name Joanna K.
Nick Dzoana
Member since 15/03/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / female
Nationality  Thailand
Country, City Poland, Lubin  (59xxx)
Main team AGZL
Homepage --
Nie zrób plamy jak masz na życie plany.

Bo o to w tym chodzi, tak by postępować mądrze.
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 3 2017 (25/10/17 09:02)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike 1on1 Ladder
loss DraZicC  -21 Sunday, 08/04/12 14:00 0
loss f.L.y  -23 Sunday, 01/04/12 14:00 0
loss Angieee  -25 Sunday, 25/03/12 14:00 3
win SoShy  +21 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 3
win Faer1e  +25 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 0
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Map Ladder
loss Angieee  -8 Thursday, 22/03/12 15:50 3
loss Paulina.  -26 Wednesday, 14/03/12 15:10 1
loss OverGame  -22 Tuesday, 21/02/12 15:00 4
loss f.L.y  -23 Sunday, 15/01/12 10:00 3
  Kurnik Chinczyk 1on1 Ladder
loss Ac1ucfc  -16 Friday, 22/07/11 09:15 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 8 28 36
Counter-Strike 0 8 28 36
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
576176039  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Gadu-Gadu
9027136
IRC channel cw.pl (QuakeNet)