Contacts & Buddies
ekzdy  id: 2002974
 

Name --
Nick ekzdy
Member since 25/08/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  United States
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
CS Manager
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
FIFA 13
FIFA 16 (PS4)
Recent matches
  FIFA 16 (PS4) Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss 9721762  -23 Monday, 11/01/16 13:00
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 ESL Series
loss Psycho  -25 Monday, 12/05/14 13:00 1
  FIFA 13 1on1 Mixed Ladder
loss Daleri0n  -28 Tuesday, 19/03/13 12:43 1
loss ghostiriZor  -25 Saturday, 16/03/13 08:38 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Venom  -21 Thursday, 22/03/12 15:00 0
loss av3nger  -35 Thursday, 02/02/12 14:00 0
loss Rimshot  -11 Thursday, 26/01/12 14:00 2
loss M4rco-.-  -37 Sunday, 15/01/12 16:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Ladder
loss kjo  -23 Wednesday, 25/01/12 14:00 1
loss 2812762  -25 Saturday, 21/01/12 14:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list