Contacts & Buddies
Stefan 'Crassuss' Schubert  id: 1744036
 

Name Stefan Schubert
Nick Crassuss
Member since 28/03/06
Age / Gender 35 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country, City Austria, Weikendorf  (22xxx)
Main team Gamefarm.at ONLINE
Homepage http://www.djs-united.com
╔═► Mechanics: low [] mid [√] high []
╠═══► Tactics: low [] mid [] high [√]
╠═════► Clan: Clanless
╠═══════► Game: Starcraft 2
╚════════► Aktiv/Inaktiv: Aktiv [] Inaktiv [√]
Level & Awards
StarCraft II
Warcraft 3: The frozen Throne
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #246 (04.04)
loss 6114169  0 Wednesday, 04/04/12 13:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #244 (28.03)
loss 6713900  0 Wednesday, 28/03/12 13:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 28/03/12 13:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #234 (22.02)
loss 6576117  0 Wednesday, 22/02/12 14:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 IeSF WC 2011 Qualifier #4
loss 3456458  0 Wednesday, 27/07/11 13:00 0
win 5540512  +2 Wednesday, 27/07/11 12:00 3
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 April 2011 Premium Qualifier #4 (Thurs 28.04.11)
loss Noispaxen  0 Thursday, 28/04/11 13:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #195 (Mo 04.04.11)
loss 369729  0 Monday, 04/04/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Diamond+ Cup #61 (Tues 18.01.11) - Non Premium!
loss 5326729  0 Tuesday, 18/01/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #151 (Mo 17.01.11)
loss 1819541  0 Monday, 17/01/11 14:00 1
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list