We Want Cookie   id:  3410728

Name We Want Cookie
Shorthandle NOW
Registered since 03/08/08
Homepage http://cookies.foren-city.de/
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season III Guild Wars League
loss   Whats Going On  0 Thursday, 06/11/08 14:00 0
wins   Bruderschaft der Verdammnis  + 3 Monday, 03/11/08 12:00 2
wins   Seppo Hovi Action Team  + 3 Thursday, 30/10/08 15:00 0
loss   Steel Phoenix  0 Thursday, 23/10/08 14:00 2
wins   Straight Outta Kamadan  + 3 Tuesday, 21/10/08 14:30 3
wins   Revive Teammates  + 3 Tuesday, 14/10/08 14:00 1
wins   Dont Mess With The Don  + 3 Sunday, 12/10/08 14:00 3
wins   Esoteric Warriors  + 3 Thursday, 02/10/08 14:00 0
loss   Rebel Rising  0 Sunday, 28/09/08 14:00 2
loss   Stealing Society  0 Sunday, 21/09/08 13:00 3