Contacts & Buddies
Juness  id: 2545571
 

Name Alexander 
Nick Juness
Member since 16/06/07
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Staßfurt  (39xxx)
Main team wAsd.Gaming Main
Homepage --
1on1 --- Matchmaker/Instant/Fordern!
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:BO
ICQ Games
League of Legends
Poker
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Recent matches
  League of Legends 1on1 Ladder
win ExzENik  +26 Tuesday, 05/07/11 11:11 2
win 4372684  +24 Sunday, 02/01/11 11:00 3
loss Stoffauge  -32 Friday, 17/12/10 10:45 1
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win kAne  0 Tuesday, 28/12/10 04:30 2
win 5435229  +3 Tuesday, 07/12/10 13:00 2
win 2280454  +9 Sunday, 05/12/10 12:10 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
draw vashmp  -1 Saturday, 25/12/10 03:55 2
loss dev1lz  -9 Friday, 10/12/10 13:45 3
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
loss RoCCoP  -18 Sunday, 19/12/10 03:12 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win MALiBU 3L3CTR0  +29 Wednesday, 01/12/10 14:56 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list