Belgium  .Crossfire  id:  7037824

Name Belgium
Shorthandle be
Registered since 23/07/12
Headquarters  Belgium
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (7)
jonkoKennLENNMathNicKtriqqeRVoltiaX
Inactive
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Crossfire Europe Nations Challenge 2016 Playoffs
loss   Netherlands  0 Friday, 11/11/16 14:00 26
loss   Portugal  0 Wednesday, 09/11/16 14:00 25
wins   Greece  + 2 Monday, 07/11/16 14:00 14
  Crossfire Europe Nations Challenge 2016 Groupstage
loss   Portugal  0 Tuesday, 01/11/16 14:00 10
wins   Cyprus  + 3 Thursday, 27/10/16 14:00 8
wins   Egypt  + 3 Monday, 24/10/16 14:00 12
  Crossfire Country Championship Groupstage 2013
loss   Czech Republic  0 Saturday, 09/11/13 13:00 11
wins   Israel  + 3 Saturday, 02/11/13 14:00
loss   Germany  0 Saturday, 26/10/13 14:00 18
  Crossfire Country Championship Playoffs 2012
loss   Croatia  0 Friday, 24/08/12 15:00 15