Unforgiv3n Grenzwert  BF3  id:  6375610

Name Unforgiv3n Grenzwert
Shorthandle UFG
Registered since 19/11/11
Homepage http://www.unforgiv3n.de
Subteam of Unforgiv3n ESports
Headquarters  Germany
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
Inactive (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Conquest 8on8 Amateur Series
loss   Digital Illusion  -17 Thursday, 29/03/12 15:00 0
loss   Die Geisterjäger - BF3 EAS  -24 Wednesday, 28/03/12 14:30 2
loss   Team Printspeed.de BF3 EAS  -15 Monday, 26/03/12 14:30 3
loss   energy-WAVE e.V.  -20 Sunday, 25/03/12 14:00 0
loss   RIP - incGaming e.V. - BF3 EAS  -23 Monday, 19/03/12 15:30 5
wins   Sthrth  + 28 Sunday, 18/03/12 15:00 5
loss   wolfpack  -14 Sunday, 11/03/12 16:15 4
loss   in memory of EnRo BF3  -17 Thursday, 08/03/12 15:00 2
wins   Free-Gamer - BF3 - 8on8 CQ  + 28 Sunday, 04/03/12 14:30 2
loss   Sthrth  -25 Monday, 27/02/12 14:15 4