Team Forge CS:GO EIC   id:  11776114

Name Team Forge CS:GO EIC
Registered since 04/10/17
Subteam of QLASH Forge
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (5)
AKKAAvaloncaydeNPisaSparkeR
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Vodafone Championship Playoffs Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC) Serie A
loss   Cyberground Gaming  0 Monday, 03/12/18 15:30
  ESL Vodafone Championship Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC) Serie A
wins   Outplayed CSGO  + 3 Monday, 26/11/18 16:00
wins   HG Esports CS:GO  + 3 Tuesday, 20/11/18 14:00
wins   Manguste eSports  + 3 Monday, 19/11/18 14:00
draws   ExAequo CS:GO  + 1 Tuesday, 13/11/18 14:00
draws   Level One Gaming  + 1 Monday, 12/11/18 14:00
draws   Cyberground Gaming  + 1 Wednesday, 24/10/18 16:00
draws   GameZone Esports Winter2018  + 1 Tuesday, 23/10/18 16:00
wins   Manguste eSports  + 3 Monday, 22/10/18 14:00
wins   inFerno eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 16/10/18 14:00