CrazySchumi  id: 4067209
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 13:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 13:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 19/08/12 13:00
+ 26
3
Sunday, 12/08/12 13:00
-22
1
Sunday, 05/08/12 13:00
-24
2
Sunday, 22/07/12 13:00
+ 23
Thursday, 19/07/12 13:00
+ 28
2
Monday, 09/07/12 11:00
-25
3
Sunday, 01/07/12 13:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 24/06/12 13:00
-23
2
Sunday, 10/06/12 13:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 03/06/12 13:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 27/05/12 13:00
+ 28
0
Sunday, 20/05/12 13:00
-23
2