xanjo  id: 1357228
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 14/07/17 16:21
+ 12
Tuesday, 16/05/17 17:11
-40
Wednesday, 10/05/17 21:55
+ 12
Wednesday, 10/05/17 21:41
+ 7
Thursday, 20/04/17 20:41
-35
Monday, 17/04/17 21:52
+ 10
Monday, 17/04/17 21:37
+ 27
2
Monday, 17/04/17 21:21
-40
Monday, 17/04/17 21:02
+ 10
Monday, 17/04/17 20:02
-29
2
Monday, 17/04/17 19:34
+ 9
Monday, 17/04/17 19:14
+ 17
Monday, 17/04/17 19:04
+ 11
Monday, 17/04/17 18:33
+ 10
Monday, 17/04/17 17:45
-39
Monday, 17/04/17 17:29
-34
2
Monday, 17/04/17 16:53
+ 17
Monday, 17/04/17 16:25
+ 19
Monday, 17/04/17 16:14
+ 13
Monday, 17/04/17 16:01
+ 3
Monday, 17/04/17 15:51
+ 11
Monday, 17/04/17 15:37
-32
2
Monday, 17/04/17 14:46
-35
Monday, 17/04/17 14:35
+ 6
Sunday, 16/04/17 02:12
+ 8
6
Sunday, 16/04/17 00:43
-36
Saturday, 15/04/17 23:05
+ 22
Saturday, 15/04/17 20:49
+ 7
Saturday, 15/04/17 20:20
-30
Saturday, 15/04/17 20:13
+ 4
Saturday, 15/04/17 19:58
+ 17
Saturday, 15/04/17 19:35
+ 16
2
Saturday, 15/04/17 18:33
+ 15
2
Saturday, 15/04/17 18:21
+ 21
Friday, 14/04/17 10:36
+ 22
Friday, 14/04/17 10:12
+ 32
Friday, 14/04/17 09:41
+ 16
Friday, 14/04/17 07:55
-18
Friday, 14/04/17 07:47
-39
Friday, 14/04/17 07:28
+ 11
Thursday, 13/04/17 23:05
-40
Thursday, 13/04/17 22:49
-19
Thursday, 13/04/17 22:29
+ 8
Thursday, 13/04/17 22:03
-42
Thursday, 13/04/17 21:50
-26
Thursday, 13/04/17 21:30
+ 5
Thursday, 13/04/17 21:04
+ 10
Thursday, 13/04/17 20:14
+ 6
Thursday, 13/04/17 19:56
+ 34
Thursday, 13/04/17 19:24
+ 8
1
Thursday, 13/04/17 19:13
-16
Thursday, 13/04/17 19:02
-40
Thursday, 13/04/17 18:39
+ 16
Thursday, 13/04/17 18:32
+ 13
Thursday, 13/04/17 18:03
+ 7
Thursday, 13/04/17 17:51
-7
Thursday, 13/04/17 17:13
+ 23
Thursday, 13/04/17 17:02
-40
Thursday, 13/04/17 16:52
-8
Thursday, 13/04/17 16:41
-11
Thursday, 13/04/17 16:29
+ 9
Thursday, 13/04/17 16:19
+ 18
Thursday, 13/04/17 15:57
+ 7
Tuesday, 11/04/17 19:30
+ 10
Tuesday, 11/04/17 19:08
+ 7
Tuesday, 11/04/17 18:51
-39
Tuesday, 11/04/17 18:35
+ 4
Tuesday, 11/04/17 18:20
+ 8
Tuesday, 11/04/17 18:08
+ 23
Tuesday, 11/04/17 17:50
+ 6
Tuesday, 11/04/17 17:27
-18
Tuesday, 11/04/17 17:17
+ 26
Tuesday, 11/04/17 17:05
+ 11
Tuesday, 11/04/17 16:33
+ 39
Tuesday, 11/04/17 16:21
+ 11
Monday, 10/04/17 19:15
-42
Monday, 10/04/17 19:04
+ 8
Monday, 10/04/17 18:48
-42
Monday, 10/04/17 18:32
-29
Monday, 10/04/17 18:16
+ 15
Monday, 10/04/17 18:04
-25
Monday, 10/04/17 17:51
+ 6
1
Monday, 10/04/17 17:37
+ 12
Monday, 10/04/17 17:28
+ 14
Monday, 10/04/17 17:17
+ 15
Monday, 10/04/17 17:03
+ 36
Monday, 10/04/17 16:53
+ 32
Monday, 10/04/17 16:36
-37
Monday, 10/04/17 16:23
-4
Monday, 10/04/17 16:13
+ 7
Monday, 10/04/17 15:59
+ 11
Sunday, 09/04/17 21:52
-23
Sunday, 09/04/17 20:42
-21
Sunday, 09/04/17 20:28
-5
Sunday, 09/04/17 20:09
+ 11
Sunday, 09/04/17 19:37
-5
Sunday, 09/04/17 19:25
+ 7
Sunday, 09/04/17 19:10
+ 34
Sunday, 09/04/17 18:58
-4
Sunday, 09/04/17 18:50
+ 10
Sunday, 09/04/17 18:42
+ 13
Sunday, 09/04/17 18:27
-18
Sunday, 09/04/17 17:34
+ 11
Sunday, 09/04/17 17:24
+ 18
Sunday, 09/04/17 17:07
+ 6
Sunday, 09/04/17 16:54
+ 23
Sunday, 09/04/17 16:41
-6
Friday, 07/04/17 19:11
+ 21
Friday, 07/04/17 18:58
+ 11
Friday, 07/04/17 18:42
-5
Friday, 07/04/17 18:25
-36
Saturday, 18/03/17 19:00
-21
Saturday, 18/03/17 18:50
+ 10
Saturday, 18/03/17 18:37
-39
Saturday, 18/03/17 18:21
+ 11
Friday, 17/03/17 21:08
-31
Friday, 17/03/17 20:48
+ 3
Friday, 17/03/17 20:39
+ 20
Friday, 17/03/17 18:58
+ 17
Friday, 17/03/17 18:43
-14
Friday, 17/03/17 18:33
+ 28
Friday, 17/03/17 18:25
+ 13
Friday, 17/03/17 18:13
-13
Friday, 17/03/17 17:56
+ 11
Friday, 17/03/17 17:44
-36
Friday, 17/03/17 17:34
+ 22
Friday, 17/03/17 17:26
+ 12
Friday, 17/03/17 16:53
+ 11
Friday, 17/03/17 16:43
-33
2
Friday, 17/03/17 16:28
+ 6
Friday, 17/03/17 16:16
-30
Friday, 17/03/17 16:03
+ 19
Wednesday, 15/03/17 21:50
-21
Wednesday, 15/03/17 21:37
-43
Wednesday, 15/03/17 21:05
+ 8
Wednesday, 15/03/17 20:51
-27
Wednesday, 15/03/17 20:32
+ 6
1
Wednesday, 15/03/17 20:18
-44
Tuesday, 14/03/17 19:24
-27
1
Tuesday, 14/03/17 19:03
+ 9
Tuesday, 14/03/17 18:48
+ 3
Tuesday, 14/03/17 18:38
+ 5
Tuesday, 14/03/17 18:25
+ 19
Tuesday, 14/03/17 18:15
+ 6
Tuesday, 14/03/17 18:06
-24
Monday, 13/03/17 23:04
+ 6
Monday, 13/03/17 21:54
-31
1
Saturday, 11/03/17 21:17
+ 5
Saturday, 11/03/17 20:50
+ 12
Saturday, 11/03/17 20:28
+ 12
Saturday, 11/03/17 20:16
+ 5
Saturday, 11/03/17 19:46
+ 4
Saturday, 11/03/17 19:30
+ 5
Friday, 10/03/17 20:44
+ 6
Friday, 10/03/17 20:25
+ 10
Friday, 10/03/17 19:20
-47
Friday, 10/03/17 19:06
+ 13
Friday, 10/03/17 18:50
+ 8
Wednesday, 08/03/17 20:01
+ 16
Wednesday, 08/03/17 19:45
+ 4
Wednesday, 08/03/17 19:35
+ 16
Wednesday, 08/03/17 19:10
+ 21
Wednesday, 08/03/17 18:58
+ 17
Wednesday, 08/03/17 18:41
+ 22
Monday, 06/03/17 22:02
+ 21
Monday, 06/03/17 21:52
+ 8
Saturday, 04/03/17 19:12
+ 10
Saturday, 04/03/17 18:58
+ 8
Saturday, 04/03/17 18:30
-27
Saturday, 04/03/17 18:00
+ 8
Saturday, 04/03/17 17:48
+ 7
Tuesday, 18/10/16 21:35
-30
Saturday, 15/10/16 07:36
+ 10
Saturday, 15/10/16 07:21
+ 10
1
Saturday, 15/10/16 07:11
+ 27
Sunday, 02/10/16 05:53
+ 14
Sunday, 02/10/16 05:43
+ 12
Saturday, 30/07/16 20:18
-27
Saturday, 30/07/16 19:56
+ 12
Saturday, 30/07/16 19:43
-17
Saturday, 30/07/16 19:27
+ 14
Saturday, 30/07/16 19:05
-39
Saturday, 30/07/16 18:38
+ 9
Saturday, 30/07/16 18:26
+ 19
Saturday, 30/07/16 18:15
+ 3
Saturday, 30/07/16 17:31
-14
Sunday, 17/07/16 17:49
-13
Sunday, 17/07/16 17:38
+ 8
Sunday, 17/07/16 17:24
+ 15
Sunday, 17/07/16 17:13
+ 33
Sunday, 17/07/16 16:58
+ 9
Wednesday, 06/07/16 17:15
-31
Wednesday, 06/07/16 17:03
+ 11
Tuesday, 05/07/16 19:07
+ 16
Tuesday, 05/07/16 18:55
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 05/07/16 18:35
+ 22
Monday, 04/07/16 08:32
+ 16
Sunday, 03/07/16 16:49
-36
Sunday, 03/07/16 16:38
-13
Sunday, 03/07/16 16:26
+ 10
Sunday, 03/07/16 16:02
+ 15
Sunday, 03/07/16 15:44
+ 12
Sunday, 03/07/16 15:20
-29
Sunday, 03/07/16 15:03
+ 14
Friday, 01/07/16 20:54
-16
1
Friday, 01/07/16 20:09
+ 18
Friday, 01/07/16 19:48
-16
Friday, 01/07/16 19:07
+ 18
Friday, 01/07/16 18:56
+ 39
Friday, 01/07/16 18:39
+ 15
Sunday, 26/06/16 11:31
+ 19
Sunday, 26/06/16 11:16
+ 19
Thursday, 23/06/16 19:19
+ 22
Saturday, 18/06/16 16:55
-25
2
Saturday, 18/06/16 16:41
-24
Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:35
-35
1
Tuesday, 09/02/16 14:20
+ 12
Tuesday, 09/02/16 13:41
+ 18
Tuesday, 09/02/16 13:29
+ 18
Monday, 08/02/16 20:33
-21
1
Monday, 08/02/16 20:17
+ 13
1
Monday, 08/02/16 19:05
+ 19
Monday, 08/02/16 18:47
+ 16
Tuesday, 02/02/16 16:57
-27
1
Tuesday, 02/02/16 16:41
+ 20
Thursday, 28/01/16 19:36
-22
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 19:21
-33
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 18:54
+ 11
Thursday, 28/01/16 18:33
-15
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 18:17
+ 15
Thursday, 28/01/16 18:06
-23
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 17:54
+ 19
Thursday, 28/01/16 17:44
+ 9
Thursday, 28/01/16 17:14
+ 20
Thursday, 28/01/16 17:04
+ 9
Thursday, 28/01/16 16:38
-4
Thursday, 28/01/16 16:29
-26
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 16:16
+ 41
Thursday, 28/01/16 16:04
-10
Thursday, 28/01/16 15:52
-30
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 15:38
+ 20
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 15:14
-19
2
Thursday, 28/01/16 14:57
+ 25
Thursday, 28/01/16 14:47
+ 26
Thursday, 28/01/16 09:57
-26
2
Thursday, 28/01/16 09:50
+ 44
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 09:36
-12
Thursday, 28/01/16 09:10
+ 19
Thursday, 28/01/16 09:01
-11
1
Thursday, 28/01/16 08:46
+ 26
Thursday, 28/01/16 08:29
-8
Thursday, 28/01/16 08:17
-9
Wednesday, 27/01/16 20:31
+ 20
Wednesday, 27/01/16 20:18
+ 27
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:51
-21
1
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:41
+ 11
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:30
+ 9
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:15
-26
1