Contacts & Buddies
Martin 'Carry Potter' Grotzke  id: 4032792
 

Name Martin Grotzke
Nick Carry Potter
Member since 11/04/09
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Germany, Gehrden  (30xxx)
Occupation Kaufmann im Gesundheitswesen
Employer / University / School Klinikum Region Hannover
Main team --
Homepage --
#BACKINBUSINESSBITCHES!

#FORDERN PLS !
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
League of Legends
HaxBall
OMGPOP
Blub Game
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
win Shokakyu  +3 Sunday, 09/12/12 14:00
loss tirador  -23 Sunday, 02/12/12 14:00 1
loss pLy  -12 Sunday, 25/11/12 14:00
loss Hunsi  -2 Sunday, 21/10/12 14:00
loss A P A T H Y  -2 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:00
win 5813616  +8 Sunday, 07/10/12 14:00
loss Diamenz  -13 Sunday, 23/09/12 14:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Autumn League 2012
loss KaiN  0 Wednesday, 10/10/12 14:00
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss 3616620  -30 Tuesday, 02/10/12 09:40 1
loss 3051468  -5 Thursday, 20/09/12 08:05 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list