Contacts & Buddies
Stephen 'SlaYx' Burgmann  id: 2847656
 

Name Stephen Burgmann
Nick SlaYx
Member since 19/11/07
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Ronnenberg  (30xxx)
Occupation Maler u. Lackierer
Employer / University / School Pinselquäler
Main team Unknown DiVision
Homepage http://stephen.hat-gar-keine-h..
Ich kenne ja viele dumme Menschen, aber irgendwer bricht halt immer den HIGHSCORE !!!

Ein Volk, das seine Vergangenheit nicht ehrt,
hat keine Zukunft !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
ICQ Games
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Curve Fever 1on1 Summer Cup 2013
loss JeY  0 Wednesday, 24/07/13 13:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 21/07/13 13:00
loss PEAF  0 Thursday, 18/07/13 13:00 1
win (bye)  Monday, 15/07/13 13:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss CARDEPARE  -27 Thursday, 18/04/13 10:23 2
loss mantis906  -30 Wednesday, 13/02/13 07:13 4
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win 5747452  +25 Friday, 15/02/13 08:06 4
win banger  +23 Tuesday, 12/02/13 12:25 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss masterACE'  -11 Monday, 06/08/12 13:15 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss G4NGSTAH  -8 Friday, 03/08/12 11:56 2
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
StephenBurgmann