Contacts & Buddies
Alexander 'Joker' Lopez  id: 1769579
 

Name Alexander Lopez
Nick Joker
Member since 10/04/06
Age / Gender 35 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Austria, Oberndorf bei Salzburg  (51xxx)
Main team In Memory of Leo Vacante RIP
Homepage http://www.kampfschmuser.at
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Poker
FIFA 12
Counter-Strike
CoD:BO
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Clash Royale 1on1 Clash of Titans Ladder Global
loss Its_El_Ninho_90  -23 Tuesday, 25/09/18 14:00 3
loss BERT  -25 Monday, 24/09/18 16:00 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Newbie  -26 Thursday, 10/11/11 15:00 3
win L3th4l1ty  +27 Wednesday, 09/11/11 14:00 0
win FzL  +27 Monday, 07/11/11 14:00 3
loss Reaper  -29 Sunday, 06/11/11 13:00 4
win lmrblackl  +22 Sunday, 30/10/11 14:00 0
win SCHLITZER  +16 Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:00 0
win 4484837  +18 Monday, 24/10/11 14:00 0
  PokerTH Cup Mach et jut - Fixed Ladder
loss BGprofi.kz  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:45 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list