Schmitzer  id: 1316625
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/08/18 16:30
+ 17
Thursday, 23/08/18 08:22
-11
Thursday, 23/08/18 05:45
-18
Thursday, 23/08/18 05:08
-21
Thursday, 23/08/18 04:45
-16
Wednesday, 22/08/18 11:07
-21
Wednesday, 22/08/18 10:42
+ 25
Monday, 20/08/18 10:59
+ 32
Monday, 20/08/18 08:50
+ 31
Friday, 17/08/18 12:30
+ 25
Friday, 17/08/18 07:21
-2
Friday, 17/08/18 06:59
+ 8
Thursday, 16/08/18 08:21
-9
1
Thursday, 16/08/18 08:01
-18
Wednesday, 15/08/18 04:00
-14
Monday, 13/08/18 13:07
-25
1
Monday, 13/08/18 04:42
+ 27
Monday, 13/08/18 04:16
+ 21
Saturday, 11/08/18 16:44
-22
Friday, 10/08/18 09:40
+ 31
Friday, 10/08/18 09:25
-21
Friday, 10/08/18 06:00
-25
Friday, 10/08/18 05:45
+ 12
Wednesday, 08/08/18 08:05
-3
Wednesday, 08/08/18 07:23
+ 43
Saturday, 04/08/18 02:33
+ 23
Friday, 03/08/18 12:11
+ 7
Wednesday, 01/08/18 16:54
-29
Saturday, 28/07/18 11:44
-2
Friday, 27/07/18 09:11
-18
Thursday, 26/07/18 10:07
-11
1
Thursday, 26/07/18 10:00
+ 13
Wednesday, 25/07/18 09:58
-18
Tuesday, 24/07/18 10:46
+ 25
Tuesday, 24/07/18 10:14
+ 7
Tuesday, 24/07/18 09:20
-26
Monday, 23/07/18 10:35
+ 15
Monday, 23/07/18 09:33
+ 41
Monday, 23/07/18 09:21
-21
1
Thursday, 19/07/18 11:24
+ 4
Sunday, 15/07/18 10:01
+ 36
Sunday, 15/07/18 09:30
-24
Sunday, 15/07/18 08:59
+ 2
Sunday, 15/07/18 08:08
-22
Friday, 13/07/18 08:33
+ 29
Wednesday, 11/07/18 12:06
+ 6
Wednesday, 11/07/18 11:44
-22
Tuesday, 10/07/18 10:43
-5
Tuesday, 10/07/18 10:22
-23
Tuesday, 10/07/18 09:21
+ 21
Tuesday, 10/07/18 09:07
-17
Tuesday, 10/07/18 08:32
+ 24
Monday, 09/07/18 10:43
-26
Sunday, 08/07/18 13:15
+ 28
Sunday, 08/07/18 07:53
-19
1
Saturday, 07/07/18 11:23
-10
1
Saturday, 07/07/18 04:52
-24
Sunday, 01/07/18 02:37
-25
1
Saturday, 30/06/18 11:31
-3
Saturday, 30/06/18 03:17
+ 25
Monday, 25/06/18 12:48
-21
Monday, 25/06/18 12:25
+ 33
Saturday, 23/06/18 11:15
+ 10
1
Saturday, 23/06/18 10:10
+ 2
Saturday, 23/06/18 10:00
+ 11
1
Saturday, 23/06/18 03:45
+ 19
1
Saturday, 23/06/18 03:45
+ 32
Saturday, 23/06/18 03:15
+ 17
Wednesday, 13/06/18 16:37
-19
Tuesday, 12/06/18 11:07
-18
Tuesday, 12/06/18 10:17
+ 33
Monday, 11/06/18 14:30
+ 9
Saturday, 09/06/18 15:10
-18
Friday, 08/06/18 16:00
-19
Friday, 08/06/18 02:58
-21
Friday, 01/06/18 11:21
-20
Friday, 01/06/18 10:25
+ 34
Saturday, 28/04/18 09:28
-18
Saturday, 28/04/18 09:12
-18
Saturday, 28/04/18 08:14
-23
Friday, 27/04/18 16:58
+ 29
Friday, 27/04/18 16:21
-29
1
Tuesday, 24/04/18 17:17
-34
1
Tuesday, 24/04/18 16:16
-26
Tuesday, 24/04/18 14:24
+ 18
Tuesday, 24/04/18 13:19
+ 4
Sunday, 22/04/18 02:15
+ 23
Friday, 06/04/18 08:47
+ 18
Wednesday, 28/03/18 12:16
-19
1
Wednesday, 28/03/18 11:29
+ 17
Wednesday, 28/03/18 01:54
-24
Sunday, 25/03/18 15:51
+ 26
Sunday, 25/03/18 15:19
-23
Sunday, 25/03/18 14:51
+ 25
Sunday, 25/03/18 14:31
-20
Saturday, 24/03/18 12:58
-18
Saturday, 24/03/18 12:27
-24
Saturday, 24/03/18 05:00
-30
Friday, 23/03/18 19:02
+ 22
Friday, 23/03/18 11:30
-2
Friday, 23/03/18 11:04
+ 7
Friday, 23/03/18 10:37
+ 21
Friday, 23/03/18 10:03
-29
Thursday, 22/03/18 16:47
+ 25
Thursday, 22/03/18 16:20
-17
Thursday, 22/03/18 15:27
+ 7
Thursday, 22/03/18 15:00
-33
Thursday, 22/03/18 14:34
+ 15
Thursday, 22/03/18 14:02
-34
1
Thursday, 22/03/18 11:28
+ 6
Tuesday, 20/03/18 13:26
+ 6
Monday, 19/03/18 12:41
-10
Sunday, 18/03/18 16:18
+ 16
Sunday, 18/03/18 15:37
-32
3
Sunday, 18/03/18 15:08
-37
1
Sunday, 18/03/18 14:44
+ 22
Sunday, 18/03/18 03:45
+ 12
Saturday, 17/03/18 09:55
+ 21
Friday, 16/03/18 19:02
+ 11
1
Friday, 16/03/18 18:26
-26
Thursday, 15/03/18 17:46
+ 39
Saturday, 10/03/18 11:45
+ 23
Friday, 09/03/18 18:58
+ 26
Friday, 09/03/18 17:34
-29
Monday, 05/03/18 12:57
+ 31
Monday, 05/03/18 12:33
+ 12
Monday, 05/03/18 11:58
+ 28
Monday, 05/03/18 11:05
+ 17
Monday, 05/03/18 10:13
-2
Saturday, 03/03/18 12:08
-23
Saturday, 03/03/18 03:31
+ 8
Saturday, 03/03/18 02:58
0
1
Friday, 02/03/18 08:31
+ 13
Thursday, 01/03/18 16:30
-19
Thursday, 01/03/18 13:14
-23
Thursday, 01/03/18 12:44
-27
Thursday, 01/03/18 11:50
-5
Thursday, 01/03/18 10:00
-31
Wednesday, 28/02/18 16:01
+ 22
Wednesday, 28/02/18 14:34
+ 20
Wednesday, 28/02/18 14:05
-23
1
Wednesday, 28/02/18 13:55
+ 14
Tuesday, 27/02/18 16:32
-35
1
Tuesday, 27/02/18 02:18
-27
1
Monday, 26/02/18 16:34
+ 15
Saturday, 24/02/18 14:45
+ 19
Saturday, 24/02/18 13:15
+ 20
Saturday, 24/02/18 12:00
+ 14
Saturday, 24/02/18 03:41
-27
Friday, 23/02/18 17:15
+ 24
Friday, 23/02/18 09:27
+ 11
Friday, 23/02/18 08:15
+ 26
Friday, 23/02/18 07:42
+ 24
Thursday, 22/02/18 12:27
+ 28
Thursday, 22/02/18 11:38
-21
Wednesday, 21/02/18 12:22
+ 34
Tuesday, 20/02/18 12:23
-39
Tuesday, 20/02/18 10:30
+ 34
Tuesday, 20/02/18 09:45
+ 32
Monday, 12/02/18 17:18
+ 20
Monday, 12/02/18 17:05
-23
Monday, 12/02/18 16:17
-24
Sunday, 11/02/18 14:12
-12
Sunday, 11/02/18 13:35
+ 44
Saturday, 10/02/18 11:40
-16
Saturday, 10/02/18 11:16
+ 17
Friday, 09/02/18 11:04
-35
Friday, 09/02/18 10:27
-21
Friday, 09/02/18 09:43
+ 10
1
Friday, 09/02/18 08:34
+ 16
Tuesday, 06/02/18 07:12
-23
Monday, 05/02/18 11:15
-25
Saturday, 03/02/18 18:49
+ 8
Saturday, 03/02/18 18:07
+ 26
Saturday, 03/02/18 17:46
-19
Saturday, 03/02/18 15:50
-20
Friday, 02/02/18 18:48
-28
1
Friday, 02/02/18 18:34
-27
1
Thursday, 01/02/18 16:33
+ 3
Thursday, 01/02/18 11:53
-21
Tuesday, 30/01/18 16:36
+ 23
Tuesday, 30/01/18 15:48
-23
1
Monday, 29/01/18 17:51
+ 3
Monday, 29/01/18 12:46
+ 39
1
Monday, 29/01/18 12:13
-27
Thursday, 25/01/18 15:31
+ 19
Thursday, 25/01/18 15:10
-15
Thursday, 25/01/18 11:37
+ 6
Monday, 22/01/18 12:57
+ 26
Monday, 22/01/18 12:16
-29
Monday, 22/01/18 10:30
+ 23
Sunday, 21/01/18 13:46
+ 19
Wednesday, 17/01/18 15:20
-24
Wednesday, 17/01/18 14:41
+ 30
Monday, 15/01/18 11:49
-27
Sunday, 14/01/18 12:00
+ 21
Sunday, 14/01/18 04:35
+ 10
Saturday, 13/01/18 12:47
+ 34
Saturday, 13/01/18 12:24
-13
Saturday, 13/01/18 12:04
-21
1
Saturday, 13/01/18 11:42
-23
2
Saturday, 13/01/18 08:20
+ 16
Saturday, 13/01/18 07:58
+ 18
Saturday, 13/01/18 07:41
+ 9
Saturday, 13/01/18 07:15
-21
Saturday, 13/01/18 06:59
-21
Saturday, 13/01/18 06:37
+ 11
Saturday, 13/01/18 06:06
-27
1
Friday, 12/01/18 18:17
+ 29
Friday, 12/01/18 17:51
+ 22
Friday, 12/01/18 17:27
-30
Thursday, 11/01/18 11:51
+ 17
Thursday, 11/01/18 11:25
-4
1
Thursday, 11/01/18 10:59
-1
Thursday, 11/01/18 09:51
+ 28
Wednesday, 10/01/18 11:31
-19
Tuesday, 09/01/18 12:38
-24
Tuesday, 09/01/18 12:15
+ 17
Tuesday, 09/01/18 11:24
+ 30
Tuesday, 09/01/18 09:55
-20
2
Monday, 08/01/18 13:14
-12
Monday, 08/01/18 12:46
+ 12
Monday, 08/01/18 12:11
+ 11
Monday, 08/01/18 11:34
+ 18
Sunday, 07/01/18 15:50
-20
Sunday, 07/01/18 13:24
-6
1
Sunday, 07/01/18 13:01
+ 26
Sunday, 07/01/18 12:34
-23
Saturday, 06/01/18 18:44
-23
1
Saturday, 06/01/18 13:37
-20
2
Saturday, 06/01/18 12:45
+ 29
1
Friday, 05/01/18 17:57
-29
Friday, 05/01/18 17:48
-6
1
Friday, 05/01/18 16:56
+ 21
Friday, 05/01/18 16:29
+ 24
Friday, 05/01/18 14:47
+ 32
Tuesday, 02/01/18 16:55
-18
Monday, 01/01/18 12:40
-12
Sunday, 31/12/17 10:52
-22
2
Sunday, 31/12/17 10:25
+ 12
Sunday, 31/12/17 10:03
-30
Sunday, 31/12/17 09:45
+ 34
Sunday, 31/12/17 05:59
+ 32
Saturday, 30/12/17 20:04
-1
Saturday, 30/12/17 19:42
-38
1
Saturday, 30/12/17 19:15
-25
Saturday, 30/12/17 19:00
+ 23
Saturday, 30/12/17 18:29
-3
Saturday, 30/12/17 16:21
+ 30
Saturday, 30/12/17 15:56
-3
Saturday, 30/12/17 15:34
-26
Saturday, 30/12/17 15:00
-26
1
Saturday, 30/12/17 05:29
+ 35
Friday, 29/12/17 18:29
+ 17
Friday, 29/12/17 09:20
+ 35
Thursday, 28/12/17 10:45
+ 6
Wednesday, 27/12/17 10:51
-26
Wednesday, 27/12/17 10:34
-13
1
Monday, 25/12/17 07:01
-21
Monday, 25/12/17 06:37
+ 14
Sunday, 24/12/17 05:25
-17
Sunday, 24/12/17 05:05
-11
Saturday, 23/12/17 17:18
+ 29
Saturday, 23/12/17 16:46
-30
Saturday, 23/12/17 12:24
-17
Saturday, 23/12/17 12:06
-18
Saturday, 23/12/17 07:37
+ 24
Saturday, 23/12/17 05:16
-1
Saturday, 23/12/17 03:04
+ 25
Friday, 22/12/17 18:18
+ 29
Friday, 22/12/17 17:54
+ 18
Friday, 22/12/17 17:30
+ 32
Friday, 22/12/17 16:46
+ 33
Friday, 22/12/17 15:47
-6
Friday, 22/12/17 15:21
+ 30
Friday, 22/12/17 14:56
-10
Friday, 22/12/17 12:45
-35
Friday, 22/12/17 12:19
-26
Wednesday, 20/12/17 13:25
-16
Tuesday, 19/12/17 17:55
-19
Tuesday, 19/12/17 17:24
-19
Tuesday, 19/12/17 17:02
+ 24
Tuesday, 19/12/17 16:40
+ 14
Tuesday, 19/12/17 14:05
-14
Tuesday, 19/12/17 13:36
-26
Friday, 15/12/17 19:04
-28
Friday, 15/12/17 18:45
-27
Friday, 15/12/17 17:13
-30
Friday, 15/12/17 17:00
+ 19
Friday, 15/12/17 15:40
+ 33
Friday, 15/12/17 14:39
+ 12
Friday, 15/12/17 09:42
-28
Friday, 15/12/17 09:19
+ 22
Monday, 11/12/17 11:10
-27
2
Monday, 11/12/17 10:23
-15
Saturday, 09/12/17 08:56
-24
1
Friday, 08/12/17 17:52
+ 7
Friday, 08/12/17 17:07
+ 35
Friday, 08/12/17 16:29
+ 14
Friday, 08/12/17 11:56
+ 32
Friday, 08/12/17 09:46
+ 23
Wednesday, 06/12/17 14:06
-11
Wednesday, 06/12/17 11:02
-18
2
Tuesday, 28/11/17 11:54
-26
3
Tuesday, 28/11/17 11:31
-9
Tuesday, 28/11/17 11:07
+ 34
Tuesday, 28/11/17 10:29
+ 28
Sunday, 26/11/17 11:11
-35
Sunday, 26/11/17 09:03
+ 30
1
Sunday, 26/11/17 06:09
+ 34
Saturday, 25/11/17 06:37
-13
Friday, 24/11/17 18:15
-10
Friday, 24/11/17 17:42
-33
Thursday, 23/11/17 09:25
+ 31
Thursday, 23/11/17 08:47
-18
Thursday, 23/11/17 07:34
+ 2
Thursday, 23/11/17 05:00
+ 30
Thursday, 23/11/17 05:00
-23
Monday, 20/11/17 12:01
-22
Monday, 20/11/17 11:24
+ 31
Monday, 20/11/17 10:24
-18
Monday, 20/11/17 10:00
-23
1
Saturday, 18/11/17 13:00
+ 26
Saturday, 18/11/17 10:15
+ 26
Saturday, 18/11/17 08:44
-29
1
Saturday, 11/11/17 11:52
+ 26
Saturday, 11/11/17 10:51
-19
Saturday, 11/11/17 09:15
-24
3
Thursday, 09/11/17 10:55
+ 1
Thursday, 09/11/17 10:23
+ 29
Tuesday, 07/11/17 11:12
-21
1
Monday, 06/11/17 15:01
+ 9
1
Saturday, 04/11/17 06:00
+ 15
Friday, 03/11/17 20:03
+ 35
Friday, 03/11/17 19:51
-11
Friday, 03/11/17 18:31
-12
Friday, 03/11/17 18:15
+ 9
Friday, 03/11/17 17:42
+ 30
Friday, 03/11/17 11:28
-23
1
Friday, 03/11/17 10:29
+ 31
Thursday, 02/11/17 12:00
-20
2
Thursday, 02/11/17 10:26
-33
Thursday, 02/11/17 10:15
+ 32
Tuesday, 31/10/17 17:54
-9
Tuesday, 31/10/17 14:31
-19
1
Tuesday, 31/10/17 13:06
-14
Tuesday, 31/10/17 12:21
+ 26
Monday, 30/10/17 13:13
-23
1
Monday, 30/10/17 12:40
+ 25
Monday, 30/10/17 10:03
-19
2
Monday, 30/10/17 09:37
-23
Monday, 30/10/17 07:16
+ 22
Monday, 30/10/17 06:47
+ 27
Wednesday, 11/10/17 08:34
-15
Wednesday, 11/10/17 08:08
-21
1
Wednesday, 11/10/17 07:15
+ 33
Monday, 09/10/17 10:54
-17
Monday, 09/10/17 10:30
+ 31
Monday, 09/10/17 09:44
-20
Saturday, 07/10/17 18:09
+ 33
Saturday, 07/10/17 17:45
-21
2
Saturday, 07/10/17 15:55
+ 30
Saturday, 07/10/17 14:03
+ 9
Saturday, 07/10/17 13:36
-21
Saturday, 07/10/17 13:12
-24
Saturday, 07/10/17 12:49
-22
Saturday, 07/10/17 12:11
-15
Saturday, 07/10/17 11:26
-4
Saturday, 07/10/17 10:38
-17
Saturday, 07/10/17 10:15
+ 2
Saturday, 07/10/17 06:32
+ 25
Saturday, 07/10/17 06:10
+ 32
Friday, 06/10/17 11:03
-11
Friday, 06/10/17 10:05
+ 30
Friday, 06/10/17 09:31
-17
3
Friday, 06/10/17 06:55
+ 33
Sunday, 01/10/17 14:09
-17
Saturday, 30/09/17 12:00
-15
1
Saturday, 30/09/17 11:45
-21
1
Friday, 29/09/17 18:19
-18
2
Friday, 29/09/17 16:56
-19
Thursday, 28/09/17 08:41
-25