Contacts & Buddies
lsikura  id: 6955996
 

Name --
Nick lsikura
Member since 18/06/12
Age / Gender - / male
Country Hungary
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
FIFA 12
FIFA 16 (PC)
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 16 (PC) Premier League Bajnokság Hungary
loss Tm981107  0 Tuesday, 10/05/16 13:00
loss xXBluedogXx  0 Sunday, 08/05/16 13:00
loss Deni  0 Friday, 06/05/16 13:00
loss Lampard08  0 Wednesday, 04/05/16 13:00
loss norbeesz  0 Monday, 02/05/16 13:00
loss gyurma19  0 Saturday, 30/04/16 13:00
loss Brokkoli  0 Thursday, 28/04/16 13:00
loss csibu42  0 Tuesday, 26/04/16 13:00
win fcblaurie  +3 Sunday, 24/04/16 13:00
win Gabeszhun  +3 Friday, 22/04/16 13:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list