Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Wednesday, 17/07/13 14:00h  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2  Sony eSports Info 10:2
Wednesday, 17/07/13 14:00h  iN7 - eSports  Vination eSport e.V... Info 4:7

Playday 2
Sunday, 04/08/13 14:00h  iN7 - eSports  TurbO & TachO Info 0:9

Playday 3
Sunday, 28/07/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  Vination eSport e.V... Info 1:3
Sunday, 28/07/13 14:00h  evonity-Gaming - FIF..  Sony eSports Info 3:3
Sunday, 04/08/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  TurbO & TachO Info 1:3

Playday 4
Sunday, 11/08/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  Vination eSport e.V... Info 4:2
Sunday, 11/08/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  TurbO & TachO Info 3:3

Playday 5
Sunday, 18/08/13 14:00h  iN7 - eSports  Sony eSports Info 3:6
Sunday, 18/08/13 14:00h  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2  Vination eSport e.V... Info 3:1

Playday 6
Sunday, 25/08/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  Sony eSports Info 3:6
Sunday, 25/08/13 14:00h  evonity-Gaming - FIF..  Vination eSport e.V... Info 0:7

Playday 7
Sunday, 01/09/13 14:00h  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2  TurbO & TachO Info 5:0

Playday 8
Sunday, 08/09/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  evonity-Gaming - FIF.. Info 3:0
Sunday, 08/09/13 14:00h  Vination eSport e.V...  Sony eSports Info 1:4
Sunday, 08/09/13 14:00h  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2  iN7 - eSports Info 3:3

Playday 9
Wednesday, 11/09/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  Sony eSports Info 3:9
Wednesday, 18/09/13 14:00h  evonity-Gaming - FIF..  TurbO & TachO Info 0:3

Playday 10
Sunday, 15/09/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  iN7 - eSports Info 3:2

Playday 11
Sunday, 22/09/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  evonity-Gaming - FIF.. Info 3:0
Sunday, 22/09/13 14:00h  TurbO & TachO  Sony eSports Info 5:8

Playday 12
Sunday, 29/09/13 14:00h  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2  evonity-Gaming - FIF.. Info 1:0
Sunday, 29/09/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  iN7 - eSports Info 5:1

Playday 13
Sunday, 06/10/13 14:00h  AMOX Gaming e.V.  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2 Info 0:3
Sunday, 27/10/13 16:00h  evonity-Gaming - FIF..  iN7 - eSports Info 3:0

Playday 14
Sunday, 13/10/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  R.I.P. FIFA 2 vs 2 Info 4:3

Playday 15
Wednesday, 16/10/13 14:00h  In-Justice-Gaming  AMOX Gaming e.V. Info 3:8
Wednesday, 16/10/13 14:00h  Vination eSport e.V...  TurbO & TachO Info 3:0