Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/01/13 11:56
+19
1
Wednesday, 09/01/13 11:33
+6
1
Wednesday, 09/01/13 11:08
+20
1
Wednesday, 09/01/13 10:46
-20
1
Wednesday, 09/01/13 07:13
-31
1
Thursday, 08/11/12 16:37
+8
1
Sunday, 04/11/12 18:29
+9
1
Sunday, 04/11/12 18:08
+9
1
Sunday, 04/11/12 17:45
+7
1
Sunday, 04/11/12 11:41
+6
2
Sunday, 04/11/12 11:16
-8
1
Friday, 02/11/12 17:56
+15
1
Friday, 02/11/12 17:36
+13
1
Friday, 02/11/12 16:53
+10
1
Wednesday, 31/10/12 13:01
-34
2
Wednesday, 31/10/12 12:31
+3
1
Monday, 29/10/12 16:02
+11
1
Monday, 29/10/12 15:37
+27
1
Monday, 29/10/12 15:15
+13
1
Friday, 26/10/12 15:19
+7
1
Thursday, 18/10/12 17:02
-9
1
Thursday, 18/10/12 16:42
+17
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 17:33
-2
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 17:09
+17
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 16:45
+10
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 16:25
-28
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 15:58
+17
1
Wednesday, 17/10/12 15:18
+14
2
Wednesday, 17/10/12 14:53
-8
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 15:36
+7
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 15:13
+18
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 14:55
-13
2
Sunday, 14/10/12 14:30
+29
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 12:00
-10
1
Sunday, 14/10/12 08:47
+24
2
Sunday, 14/10/12 08:16
-16
Sunday, 14/10/12 07:52
-24
Thursday, 11/10/12 15:20
+14
1
Monday, 08/10/12 14:30
+11
1
Monday, 08/10/12 14:00
-13
1
Monday, 08/10/12 13:36
+22
1
Monday, 08/10/12 12:00
-33
1
Monday, 08/10/12 11:15
+24
2
Friday, 05/10/12 11:45
+10
1
Friday, 05/10/12 10:15
+20
Thursday, 04/10/12 12:30
-21
Thursday, 04/10/12 11:45
-32
Thursday, 04/10/12 11:30
+17
1
Wednesday, 03/10/12 10:30
+21
1
Wednesday, 03/10/12 10:00
+15
3
Tuesday, 02/10/12 11:45
-3
1
Tuesday, 02/10/12 11:15
+18
1
Monday, 01/10/12 16:30
-28
2
Monday, 01/10/12 16:00
+16
2
Monday, 01/10/12 15:15
+21
1
Monday, 01/10/12 14:30
+20
1
Monday, 01/10/12 13:15
+24
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 16:15
-1
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 15:45
-28
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 15:30
+24
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 15:00
+28
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 14:30
-28
Sunday, 30/09/12 06:00
-34
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 05:15
+20
1
Saturday, 29/09/12 15:15
-28
1
Saturday, 29/09/12 14:30
-30
Saturday, 29/09/12 12:30
+20
1
Saturday, 29/09/12 11:30
+24
1
Saturday, 29/09/12 09:15
+23
1
Saturday, 29/09/12 08:30
+25
1